Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Reception lukker kl. 22.00

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: God morgenbuffet, godt badeværelse, OK senge. RENT, men ikke nyt.
Hotellet skulle bruges til en enkelt overnatning undervejs. Ankomst efter kl. 22.00 skal adviseres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ademir ayres fernandesfrom sbc brasil

gernsbach

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
otima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by معاذ العودة

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jan Larsenfrom Gernsbach

Hyggeligt og rent

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nemt og hurtigt bestilt via nettet. Standard på hotellet er lig med tysk grundighed, ingen ting at klage over, bare ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anonymefrom france

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour agréable, bon petit déjeuner, très bon accueilJuste un fait désagréable:l'intrusion dans notre chambre sans frapper avec un passe d'une personne de l'hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

I wont go there again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I keep it short and simple: 1. No Air CO ! 2. WIFI vey bad 3. Staff does not speak English 4. Cleaner will knock on the door in the morning and if you don't respond she just comes in using her own key. No ''Do not disturb Board'' provided 5. Smelly lift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by imar11from North Wales

Great hotel with a few issues

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unusual layout as reception is on the top floor. Looks to be an old apartment block turned into a hotel. They staff were excellent, very helpful and breakfast selection was huge. The only issue we had was the lack of air con. We visited when it was very hot and had yo leave the patio door open, as a result we had all the traffic noise and the local clock boinging every hour all through the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justiniano Muñozfrom Madrid

Atención y servicios buenos

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación grande y cómoda, mucha limpieza y muy buen servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derek Naidoofrom California

Great find

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, extremly friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E.from Bayreuth

Ein im ganzen gesehen gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Das gut bedeckte Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Die Bäder waren sauber und auch gut ausgestattet sogar mit Badewanne, doch sind nicht mehr zeitgemäß und benötigen eine Sanierung
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentrumsnah und liegt gleich bei der Altstadt und in der Nähe vom Bahnhof. Bushaltestelle ist auch gleich in der Nähe
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut dort... Frühstücksbuffet war mit viel Auswahl..