Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from high wycombe

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice rooms with A/C nice grounds, Could do with improving the breakfast! But I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Position. Very pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: SECURITY
Really nice hotel, only spoilt by security issues with the external door being open to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston, Lancs

Perfect for Wembley

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent hotel - easy access from motorways from the North. 3 min taxi ride to station (not a long walk as think there is a shortcut across the green). Trains every 10-15 mins to Wembley stadium. Staff helpful and friendly. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL IN LEAFY BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Posted May 17, 2015
I have stayed here a number of times. Apart from a little difficulty at reception when initially my booking could not be found everything went to plan. The room and decor were first class, the bathroom clean and the breakfast excellent. I am looking forward to my next stay here probably in the autumn. Marks : 9.5 / 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northolt

Hotel was close to a pary we whent to

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful breakfast was lovey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Amersham

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We just had one night after a wedding elsewhere. The hotel were very accommodating and had put our bags in the rooms ready for our late arrival. Very polite and helpful staff. Excellent room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2015
All good, perfect place to find and stay for a belated catch-up with former colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport

birthday bash

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Fabulous time for my cousins birthday staff fab nothing too much trouble from reception to room staff bar restaurant great time definitely use again x