Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familien Hansenfrom Viborg

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt en god oplevelse. Hyggelig atmosfære og flinkt og behjælpeligt personale. Lækker morgenmadsbuffet med fin betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijk personeel. Parkeergelegenheid achter hotel. Fietsen konden we binnen zetten. Ontbijt was erg goed. We hadden half pension. Ook het menu was erg verzorgd en ruim voldoende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mitt i centrum

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger mitt i stadens lilla centrum. Trevlig engelskkunnig personal, god mat i restaurangen och bra service. Mysigt rum men lite väl hård säng för mig personligen. I övrigt var allt toppen och hotellet rekommenderas varmt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel

jederzeit

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hey, das Hôtel Gescher ist ein guenstiges aber trotzdem sauberes und gepflegtes Hôtel mit typischem Muensterlaender Charme. Ich war durchaus zufrieden.. Das Frühstück war gut vor allem gab es ausreichend Rührei....;-) .... Alles schoen beim nächsten mal gern wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JakobH

Excellent service

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Where late due to heavy traffic, the night portier stayed up until 0.30 eventhough last check in was 22.00 - all with a smile. Nice and clean room as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rheda-WD, Deutschland

Überbucht

Posted Jun 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
Leider kann ich zu den Zimmern keine Bewertung abgeben, aber das Hotel bietet regelmäbig Buffetabende an, Wir haben an einem mediteranen Abend teilgenommen und selbst wenn wir nicht eingeladen gewesen wären hätte das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis überzeugt. Meine Empfehlung - einfach mal im Internet schauen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Rødding

Rigtig hyggelig

Posted Aug 18, 2009 on Hotels.com
Rigtig venlig betjening. Dejlige værelser, dog kunne jeg ønske mig dobbeltsenge i stedet for 3/4 senge. Rigtig lækker mad. Pænt og rent. Var parat til at ændre tidspunktet for morgenmad, da vi skulle meget tidligt fra hotellet de 3 dage, vi havde overnattet der.