Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nıce Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everythıng
Cons: N/A
Location: Good locatıon...only 10 mıns frm Madrıd cıty center
I had very pleasant stay at H2 hotel ın Madrıd and ı wıll look for theır hotels ın other cıtıes whenever I am travellıng...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to Getafe campus of UC3M. It's relatively cheap but there's not much going on in the vicinity. It is in a predominantly residential area close to two supermarkets and convenience stores. The room does not have coffee arrangement but offers free bottled water in the refThe restaurant is not fully staffed but offers quick fix that takes forever. Front desk explained that she's the only one on duty. They ran out of glass and we're told to bring our own glass from the room if we need hot water for coffee. It's a good 15 min walk fr the train station .You need a B1 metro ticket to get to the city center. Overall, the hotel is clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfecto

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Esta muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANGEL MARIA from GETARIA

MUY BUENAESPERIENCIA

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel y habitación limpio, comodo, desayuno correcto. Los empleados muy educados y simpáticos. Buen servicio en general. Recomendable, si vuelvo a la zona volveré al mismo Hotel. Gracias estancia comoda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ahmed from algerie

H2 Getafe

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
H2 est situe sur la A42 a 15kms du centre de madrid et a 25km de l aereport de barajas dans un quartier residentiel pres de getafeun bon accueil hotel calme en general c est bon hotel le prix avec le petit dejeuner est tres abordablele pas mal dans l ensemble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Il faut par contre une voiture sinon la gare de Getafe est à 20 mn environ à pied et on peut aller à Madrid de là. Il y a une rue commerçante pas mal en partant de la gare en fasse à 2 mn avec vêtements, restaurants, chaussures etc. C'est pas Madrid, mais on peut y faire une petite halte d'une journée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Volvere

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: La limpieza, el aparcamiento
Hotel comodo, bien situado, personal de trato muy amable y servicial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patricia from Barcelona

genial

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Buena atención , habitaciones limpios confortable.el personal increíble muy atentos.fuimos con amigos seguro q si regresamos .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by April from London

Very happy

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed there as was in Spain for wedding. The hotel was very clean and nice the staff were all friendly and helpfully. It's a shame there's not much round the hotel that you can do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels