Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nıce Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everythıng
Cons: N/A
Location: Good locatıon...only 10 mıns frm Madrıd cıty center
I had very pleasant stay at H2 hotel ın Madrıd and ı wıll look for theır hotels ın other cıtıes whenever I am travellıng...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to Getafe campus of UC3M. It's relatively cheap but there's not much going on in the vicinity. It is in a predominantly residential area close to two supermarkets and convenience stores. The room does not have coffee arrangement but offers free bottled water in the refThe restaurant is not fully staffed but offers quick fix that takes forever. Front desk explained that she's the only one on duty. They ran out of glass and we're told to bring our own glass from the room if we need hot water for coffee. It's a good 15 min walk fr the train station .You need a B1 metro ticket to get to the city center. Overall, the hotel is clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Volvere

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: La limpieza, el aparcamiento
Hotel comodo, bien situado, personal de trato muy amable y servicial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patriciafrom Barcelona

genial

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena atención , habitaciones limpios confortable.el personal increíble muy atentos.fuimos con amigos seguro q si regresamos .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aprilfrom London

Very happy

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there as was in Spain for wedding. The hotel was very clean and nice the staff were all friendly and helpfully. It's a shame there's not much round the hotel that you can do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JESSIKAfrom MADRID

LA RECEPCIONISTA, MAJISISMA Y MUY CORRECTA

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
En todo muy de acuerdo, las instalaciones y la habitacion muy comoda y agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leenafrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen ja siisti hotelli. Hyvä sänky. Siivousta ja pullovesi tarjottiin päivittäin. Ilmastointi toimi kuten kaikki muukin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aurelienfrom lille

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel de passage agréable pour une escale. cependant personnel peu efficace et tout juste aimable, pas souriant. heureusement que le confort de la chambre est satisfaisant.cependant la classification 4 etoiles me parait excessive en comparison a d'autres hôtels de Madrid.nous avions passé la nuit précédente a parla près de cet hotel dans un autre établissement 3 étoiles beaucoup plus satisfaisant et moins cher avec un personnel très souriant aimable et serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by José Antonio

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel con mal mantenimiento Demasiados fallos para ser casual Luces q no funcionan , portarrollos wc q se caen , mesa con pata torcida , medio desencolada , TVE y baño turco que no funcionAn en el Gym ...