Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The hotel was in close proximity to the hospital.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and hotel staff.
Cons: Some things are a bit outdated but as long as things work that is not a big concern to me.
Location: Close to town, hospital and transportation.
My son was a patient at the hospital in Getafe. I found the hospital was easily accessed from the hotel and close to the town of Getafe. As I didn't know how long I would need to stay I was very grateful to the hotel for all their help and willingness to accommodate my uncertain schedule. All in all, it was a very emotional and trying time, Hotel Exe Getafe did everything they could to make it easier for me. If I am in Madrid again I would not hesitate to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caro en relación calidad precio

Posted May 14, 2015
Hotel bien situado, habitación amplia, baño grande y con aire acondicionado silencioso. Como puntos negativos la habitación necesita una mano de pintura y reforma, algunos muebles en mal estado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahmed from algerie

EXE G

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
exe hotel situe pas loin de la A42 reliant madrid a toledo dans quartier tres calme avec parking gratuit un tres bon accueila la reception ou on parle francais chambre calme et propre avec salle de bain avec baignoire dans l ensemble tres satisfaitet j y reviendrai surement surtout pour le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mafalda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

el bar estaba cerado

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
el hotel muy bien limpieza bien el personal sinpatico pero por la noche cuando veníamos al hotel no gustaba tomar un vaso tranquilo pero el bar estaba cerrado ,por lo demás muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Borja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susana from Palencia

Bien situado y tranquilo.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Sobre todo la tranquilidad.
Cons: Ajustar los precios del desayuno, me parece excesivo 12 euros por persona y 6 euros por niño.
Location: Para lo que necesitábamos su ubicación era ideal, puesto que teníamos una boda cerca.
No tuvimos ningún problema en entrar tarde a la habitación.Nos alojamos en una suite familiar, para los niños tenían preparado un sofá cama amplio en una dependencia aparte y nuestras camas en el dormitorio principal eran cómodas y de 120 cm. Baño completo y bien equipado, tranquilidad absoluta, que era lo que necesitábamos para esta noche.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oscar

Puente en la Warner

Posted May 15, 2014
El hotel esta bien zona tranquila y con un McDonald's en frente y sobre todo parking gratuito en el hotel, en 20 minutos estabamos en la Warner o en el parque del retiro en coche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquilidad absoluta

Posted May 3, 2014
Habitacion amplia bañera muy grande el baño precioso el unico fayo que pondria es que la television es un poco antigua para ser un 4 **** por lo demas perfecto. El hotel por dentro es impresionante muy bonito y las zonas exteriores muy tranquilas y bonitas. Sin duda volveria.