Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy from Spain

More Like An Apartment Than A Hotel Room

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived very late and the receptionist on the gate was very helpful. I particularly liked the fact that we had to gain entry through a manned gate as I felt very secure both for myself and for my vehicle. It was a little difficult to read the room numbers in the dark however once I found the room number, the entry was easy, made easier by the fact that you could drive your car right to the front door. The room was more like an apartment that a room, with an entrance hall with bathroom off of it and a wardrobe with a safe in it. The bedroom had TV and a fridge and a lovely marble table and chair. The only negatives were that 1) the bed was a little hard for my liking, however I would put that down to personal preference and 2) there was only one pillow per person and I do like two! As it was winter time, I didn't get to use the pool but as I have stayed here in the summer, I can say that the outdoor pool was terrific. Also, on this trip I did not use the restaurant facilities as I had arrived very late and left very early however on previous trips, the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Hobro

4 stars are one too many.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice private rooms with private parking. Awful smell of some air-freshener filled my room. Not nice. Breakfast very simple. Good connection between Madrid city center, airport and suburbs. Not many international TV channels available. Good internet connection. OK hotel for late arrival/early departure at/from Barajas. I will probably not visit again. Too many better alternatives in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not so great and too far from town and airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was too far from town we got cab everytime we wanted to go since there was no metro nearby and only option was to get a bus to the metro which was too long. The wifi didnt work in the room there was no signal apart from in the reception area. The restaurant staff didn't understand English so was very difficult to order food and ended up using translator app. The room wasn't as nice and warming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Ace from Malaga

2nd great visit for us

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel / motel - a bit like Crossroads (if you ever watched ITV in the 70's & 80's) - very big room, nice pool + tennis court. Good buffet breakfast available. Location ideal for us (visit to Warner Bros park) but a distance from the city centre. We'll be back next year !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saul from cantabria

en general muy bien

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Lo unico malo.....el dispensador de jabón y que nos llevaron las toallas usadas y no repusieron,pero lo comentamos en recepción y enseguida,se soluciono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos y familia from Santander

Buena piscina y el socorrista muy amable

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Correcta, queriamos hotel con piscina en cercanías de Madrid, la habitación estaba sobre el garaje, había escareras para acceder a ella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena from Cordoba

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Me ha parecido un hotel muy comodo, sobre todo por poder poner el coche justo debajo de la habitación, además la habitacion muy amplia y bonita, la limpieza tambien muy bien, lo recomendaria sin duda! el bufet libre no me ha gustado, no lo recomiendo, se desayuna mejor con un desayuno normal y mas barato! pero por lo general muy bien!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Vieillot mais propre et bien entretenu.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel composé d'une serie de petits apparts. Bien insonorisé et literie OK. Piscine ferme à 20h... dommage pour en profiter apres une visite en ville. Petit dej tres bruyant dans petite salle. Ok comme pied à terre pour visite à l'extérieur le reste du temps!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels