Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lawrence from Boston, MA

Very good choice!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very well designed facility . .. clean and well managed. A great place for extended stay as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again very soon. Thanks again for your time and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel room was very clean and we'll maintained. Loved having a sink, fridge, and microwave in my room. Shower was really clean, and whole room looked like new. Staff was incredibly friendly both on check in and out. Close to restaurants, shops, and gas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate all feed back and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay, people were friendly and service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We were pleased to hear the service was great. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from NY

1 night stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: see above
Chose this hotel from other because of the great reviews of others-made a great choice--roomy, convenient-room had micro, full fridge, sink stove top, etc. complete with dishes and cookware, recliner 2 queen beds etc. The girl at the front desk was a sweetheart-very pleasant experience. Close to restaurants and stores right off I81. Will definitely be using this hotel for our trips to No. Carolina
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mimi from Ohio

Wonderful value

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were surprised by the cleanliness. There is everything you could ask for in a efficency apartment. The towels were very white and thick and the room is designed for comfort away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I wont stay there again

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has the worst internet connection. It is almost you have no internet. They don't serve any breakfast and they charge for a cup of tea. The hotel seems new and nice. The front desk lady was wonderful. She was nice and kind. Thats why I stayed there. However, due to low internet reception and breakfast issue I wont stay there. I was there for business and was going to miss a meeting due to internet issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Evansville, IN

Clean new hotel - Near Shippensburg

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: There's a nice little kitchen area in each room. The room was very clean. Also a very nice pool and hot tub. Very nice tv.
Cons: AC unit a little loud & toilet didn't have a strong flush. Upon check in I had to wait 10 minutes so they could finish the person before me. Too long
Location: Near Shippensburg and the interstate highway.
I tried this hotel for the first time since my normal hotel in Shippensburg was booked. I found the rate to be a good value for what you receive so I booked two nights for myself and a coworker. We were driving in from Indiana (10 long hours!), so it was frustrating that there was only one person at the front desk for check-in. We had to wait about ten minutes for them to check in the person before us so we could get our room keys and rest. Overall the room was nice and clean. The the toilet didn't have a very strong flush and the AC was a little loud, but not bad. The pool area was very nice. Overall, I was happy and I'd come back. There is a Texas Roadhouse and an upscale hamburger restaurant right next to the hotel. Since your room has a kitchen, you might consider stocking it up if you plan to stay a few days. Keep in mind that the state of PA only sells carry-out liquor and beer from state controlled shops with limited hours. I tried to find a drink around 9pm and was out of luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Altoona, PA

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were extremely well appointed. This was a great value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Merritt from SF Bay Area

Delivers

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went for the 150th Anniversary Re-enactment of the Battle of Gettysburg, so rooms in the area were scarce and expensive. But, even though pricey for the event, this hotel did deliver what could be expected: a very large, comfortable and spotlessly clean suite. It was really set up for a long stay with a full kitchen etc.