Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: the breakfast foods
it was very good,receptionist is nice and near all restaurant we want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The comfort and ease of stay.
Cons: Elevator had a strange smell which I mentioned it to the maintenance man in the elevator and he identified a solution immediately.
Location: Great restaurants, a grocery and Target across the way. Easy access.
The hotel was inviting and comfortable. Staff were very helpful, pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was great every day and coffee always available. The pool and hot tub were enjoyable too. This is the best service and comfort I have had in a hotel in a long time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value but...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
... Hot tub was out of order. It was 8 degrees out. Bummed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

School Sport event stay with team

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel was very nice, location was perfect. Jacuzzi was broken. Loved the cookies offered at the desk. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean, friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, great continental breakfast
Cons: The pool could be warmer, and they could work faster to fix the hot tub when it breaks down.
This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Chambersburg, and I travel there often. Very clean, and friendly staff. The hot tub broke early in my stay, which is something I really count on, because there's not much to do in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pet friendly hotel! Found that out after! Very clean and quiet hotel! Very comfortable and friendly staff. Breakfast was ok! Thank you for a relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debrafrom South Charleston

Check your reservation to make sure it is correct.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to a mistake somewhere along the way we ended up with a smoking room. The room was clean but the smell was awful. I ask for a different room but they did not have any open. I ask for air freshener and that helped some. Had to leave a window open. The heater in the room didn't work so it was a little cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that everything was not perfect with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Storm

A Very Good Night's Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable with all of the amenities needed. A problem with the WiFi was resolved, although it did take some time. The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very good and served on real plates with real silverware. We will definitely stay here again if coming this way. One other nice feature was that there were tons of restaurants and stores in the malls nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that your stay was a good one and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, ON

An OK Place to Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is back from the interstate. Breakfast was fine. Staff were pleasant. Restaurants are within walking distance.
Cons: The AC units are very annoying.
Location: The hotel is back from the loud highway but close to restaurants. Other hotels are very close to the highway.
The hotel is quite new and in good condition. The only problem is the type of air handling used. The unit is very noisy. The windows do open so in the right season there is a chance to get a decent sleep without having the AC on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We apologize for the issue you had with your room and will work hard to ensure it does not happen in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Clean, comfy hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Beds were very comfortable and room felt very clean. Breakfast and staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us Angel! We look forward to seeing you again soon.