Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice clean hotel close to Gettysburg historical

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very clean hotel, courteous staff, breakfast area, pool, movie theater several hundred feet away, brewery 100 feet away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrickfrom Virginia

One night in Gettysburg - outside of the downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent just one night at the Courtyard Marriott. It was uneventful but very nice. I was on the second floor and cannot remember hearing any noise - either from within the hotel or outside. I had an enjoyable dinner at a bar and grill right next to the hotel and even considered catching a movie at the Cinema 8 across the parking lot. If you are not keen on staying in the more rustic hotels in downtown Gettysburg, this Marriott is a good choice. Right at the intersection of US 15 and US 30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Spring City

Love Marriott

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for a horse show near by, it was fantastic, and had everything I needed, just as nice as any I've stayed in for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Buffalo, NY

Great hotel close to downtown.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while visiting Gettysburg. The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. And the hotel was only a few miles from downtown, which was nice to be away from all the traffic. Gettysburg was surpisingly busier than I had expected. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate New York

fall mini vacation

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: lack of mini refrigerator in room was unexpected
Location: very conveniently located to a variety of restaurants, shops and of course the historic site
very comfortable room at a conveniently located hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M & Dfrom CT

Visit to the Gettysburg National Military Park

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Bed was very comfy but VERY close to the wall on one side. The staff was nice with the exception of the front desk folks who were not very warm and friendly and it was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Monroe Township, NJ

Very satisfied customer

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely accommodations. Conveniently located. Great restaurant and movie theater within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com