Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel was what I required and received. Location and ease of check was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My stay was very relaxing. Personell were very responsible. Room had some issue with toilet and handles missing from shower. Other than that I was pleased with my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, pa

Hotel close to hwy. & stores

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Had a fridge & microwave Sheets & towels, bathroom & sink areas looked clean Room had odor - ask front desk for air freshener - only had something like frebreeze in spray bottle I obtained from cleaning staff spayed & had to give right back. Chair arm loose & closet door falling off part way. Edges of carpet next to wall looking dusty as if carpets could use a good vaccuming or shampooing. Hotels in area were full or we would have gone somewhere else. All in all wasn't impressed or feeling comfortable we just needed a place to sleep & shower. However I didn't sleep much the beds were awful 1 was extremely firm the other caved in from wear. Would not have wanted to spend much time in room and we didn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Had to wait long time inspite of having booking in advance. Did not have basic toiletries supplies when asked front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Okay if you are looking for something inexpensive

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Stayed with a pet, and unfortunately, the Four Points by Sheraton down the street booked up before I could reserve. I am a female, and the first thing I thought of was I could possibly be on a future episode of Dateline. The far right entry door to the hotel is not secure and opens without a keycard. The hotel is dated and seemed mostly occupied by construction workers and salesman passing through. I prefer firm beds for a bad back, but this bed was a rock. Did not sleep well at all. Hotel and room are dated, but the room was clean and the staff friendly. I would not stay here again for security reasons- I would look into one of the hotels down the street. Location was convenient, lots of choices for dining out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
would return if in the area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rating

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bobfrom eldersburg, MD

Highly recommended, esp. for the price.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk at front desks, or actually, all the clerks, were exceedingly friendly and helpful. I had a great stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel is more run down than I expected. The breakfast was poor (two cereals, toast, and empty oatmeal pot). The staff were nice and location was very convenient.