Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Idaho

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Our room was large, clean and comfortable. The very best thing about this hotel was the lovely warm pool. One of the best pools we have enjoyed.
Cons: We had no complaints at all
We stayed here on a recent business trip. We didn't know what to expect but were happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from ma

Vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights with my husband it was a beautiful hotel close to Gettysburg and othef amenitiea, plus the field next door almost always had deer in it. We really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Boston

Suit the need.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel was in a great location. There was a pool and restaurant.
Cons: The waitress in the lobby's restaurant could have been move hopeful/pleasant.
Location: Gettysburg...there is a million things to do.
Overnight stay while visiting Gettysburg College. Close by and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Breakfest is a little pricey

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Include breakfest for free
Nice rooms, nice location. Pool is a little small but kids still liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gou from gaithersburg MD

Nice hotel near Liberty mountain

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Very nice lobby, hot and cozy with fireplace, water and coffee to welcome you, great staff, nice clean rooms, satisfactory morning buffet. The pool was ok, the hot tub needs some improvement and the room heater was noisy. Overall a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

get away

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The rooms were clean, staff was very friendly, from house cleaning, front desk, to waitress. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Pool, hot tub was clean and enjoyable. To relax in the hot tub after a day of sight seeing in the cold was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit with Family and friends

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good
Very clean Hotel all around, Staff was great, very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a.williams from annapolis, md

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Very modern and updated, convenient location, has everything you could possibly want in a hotel for a stay no matter how long.
Cons: The dining services and dining staff could be improved. More order to the dining services...seemed a little chaotic, hotter food, more timely delivery
Location: snowboard, ghost tours, checking out local history.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniela from Md

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan Emmons from NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com