Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Bath tub was absolutely filthy. I left a note asking them to please clean it. There was a shower mat down and when they did clean it , it was so sticky you could not stand in the shower. I bought a new mat and put it down. Not enough electrical outlets and one you couldn't plug anything into it. Much more. I will not stay at a Quality Inn Again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mineral, va

Nice

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Room was nice, comfortable, breakfast was great.
Cons: Cleaner floors, fix outside door so that it locks, air on in hallways, pool open before Memorial Day.
Location: Restaurants, fast food, Gettysburg
Staff was friendly, easy check in, clean lobby, comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

An okay place for cheap

Posted May 18, 2015
There were too many stains on the couch, computer chair was missing both arm rests, warped shelf, a very very smelly a/c unit, stained carpets, etc for me to give a good rating. I did like the size of the suite, the very cold fridge and freezer, two of everything, and nice tv's, newer bed and pillows too. I would rather pay a higher price for a better place closer to Gettysburg too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well appointed, nice room, great breakfast...

Posted May 11, 2015
One night stay and I would stay again when in the area. Very comfortable and well equipping.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Would have been great.....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, Bed, Breakfast, location
Cons: the smell of the whole place
Location: Gettysburg- the museum is AWESOME!
%67 was a deal except .....the smell. Our hallway and room was unbearable, like a mix of smoke and air freshener. My husband did not sleep at all because of the smell. Otherwise, it would have be perfect- comfy bed, nice breakfast, great staff- kinda a shame.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again......

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast included with room was reasonable.
Cons: Property owner and staff take pride in your place of business. Clean it up. If the door between two sections of the building is always open, open it
This property is tired, beaten, run down and plain old dingy. Should have turned around when we walked in and were greeted by "the smell" places of this type have, the walls were dirty, peeling wall paper, dirty beat up paint, broken down public restroom. The room was furnished like a third world room, desk and table surfaces blistered, broken, sticky, desk chair missing pieces of the arms, furniture mis matched and meager. In short, never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot of businesses

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Comfortable and breakfast was very good. Front desk very informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Everything was fine with our room. Great for a one night stay and convenient to Route 81.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for an overnight stop between destinations. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had to leave early in the morning to get ahead of a winter storm and they accommodated us with breakfast a little early. The hotel may be a little run down, but is clean and rooms were comfortable, especially the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a room for the night. The desk clerk was very friendly