Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickyfrom Erie, PA

Pleasant Stay at the Red Carpet Inn

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for just a day to attend to some family business. The hotel more than met my needs for an overnight stay. The room was comfortable, clean, and supplied with everything I needed. It was also conveniently located just off I-81 and close to where I needed to be to do what I had to do. The staff was courteous and professional and made checking in and out smooth and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

Convenient off and on I81

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was satisfactory. A good bed and a hot shower. I WAS very disappointed in HOTELS.com. The room price was on line at $61 and when the final price came up it was $94. I was tired and accepted it, but won't use Hotels.com again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great value hotel for road warriors!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: A/C was awesome! Clean. Nice size room.
Location: Just passing through.
We were just passing through during a 3000 mile road rip. This hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were comfortable. Great value for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harriman, TN

nice interstate rest over

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: The hotel is very close to the interstate and there are a few dining options on this exit. Like Applebee's, Red Lobster, Bob Evans, etc...
It was a good little hotel for a 1 or 2 day stop. The beds were a little hard , but the rooms were comfortable enough for a short stay. They did not have much , besides 1 drink machine, outside of the room. But, it was good enough for a short stay or a rest over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW Pa.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good price
Location: entertainment and dining very close by
My friends and I stayed 2 days during Gettysburg Bike Week. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, inexpensive hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
it was a very good experience for inexpensive price at a convenient location. I would stay there again. The management was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Dover, De

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No coffee/tea in room. No breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Clean. Good coffee. Nice staff.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: NA
Great hoter. Would go back. Very nice staff. Nice room. Good Coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Ottawa

Old style motel well maintained

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The place was fine. The Internet was free and very fast. The room was large and comfortable. The only real downside was the breakfast which was very limited. Just pastries wrapped in plastic and some mediocre coffee.