Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Low price, but so commfort

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It was very happy all of things during the staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your pleasant comment. We are pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terifrom Columbus ohio

Couples retreat

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a suite with a jacuzzi tub! I had an amazing time. The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect! Would book again. The jacuzzi was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a kind review! I am so happy that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

conveninet for one night stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
clearn room with enough space, friendly manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will return soon and enjoy another night at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by randyfrom Conowingo Md

Mr and Mrs

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased you were happy with your room and our great service! Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

will stay again, but bad lighting & uncomfy beds.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My biggest complaints are the beds really need replaced. You feel every spring and the side of the bed completely collapses when you sit on the side of the bed. My other complaint is the lighting. The lighting was very dim, especially in the bathroom, where I expect it to be the brightest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Montanafrom Hagerstown

Absolutely Marvelous

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far the best hotel I've stayed in in the US. Its extremely comfortable, the front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and the hotel was nice and quiet! My boyfriend and i are going back without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice compliment! We strive for great customer service and our goal is to make our guests happy. I am glad to hear we achieved our goal with you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice rating. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida/Maine

Florida / Maine Motel Stop

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: N/A Just passing through PA.
Very convenient to I-81. Nice and clean. Great free breakfast with waffles, eggs cereal fruit etc etc at a reasonable price. Oh, and comfortable beds with nice pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and hope to be seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan and Nathanfrom oley, pa

Shippensburg homecoming football game stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean, and a clean smell, non-smoking. Nice hospitality. Will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon!