Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Pleasant Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Many vineyards are close by. The little town of Geyserville is charming.
The Geyserville Inn is just perfect. The cosy rooms are clean and pleasantly decorated. The Inn is surrounded by a vineyard so the views from the balcony are terrific. The restaurant on the property is in an historic home that has been newly revamped. The food is delicious and presented well. The staff couldn't be nicer. There is a lovely outdoor garden for lunches. The Inn offers covered parking. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Lovely hotel in Geyserville.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This is our go-to hotel whenever we are in Sonoma wine country. Clean and comfortable with very nice staff. The Geyserville Grille next door is also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Stay in Wine Country

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Good location, very clean.
Cons: HVAC unit was a bit loud.
Location: Geyserville, Healdsburg, and wineries.
The room was spacious and very clean. Front desk staff were polite. Wireless signal was good, even in a corner room. Fireplace in room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Gem of a hotel, just off the main drag

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Geyserville Inn is a great little find. It's cute, clean, and conveniently located just off 101. And the price is really a bargain. The new restaurant next door is also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really lovely.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
This was one of the loveliest hotels I've stayed in. It's small and in a rural location. The views from the rooms are gorgeous. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff was not just professional but also pleasant and friendly. The restaurant next door was quite good, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel in the middle of wine country

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location near wineries
This hotel has a very convenient location to Alexander Valley, Anderson Valley and Dry Creek wineries. The room was good, not great but we had a good nights sleep. There is a pool and a hot tub too. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce Brownfrom Citrus Heights, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant, relaxing, and quiet. The room was very clean with friendly staff and great service. We also recommend the restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Óscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suefrom Watsonville, CA

Lovely, quiet get away spot!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was located right in the middle of a vineyard - beautiful. They had a breakfast/lunch place next door that had great food and a lovely outside patio seating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.