Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moradabad

15 min. walk to Metro station.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Prices and it's close to metro station.
Cons: do something for noise, and improve your roti size ( Indian Bread )
Location: Metro Station, Pecific Mall, Anand vihar bus terminal (ISBT), Anand Vihar Railway Station, very close to delhi
Too much noise coming inside room from outside, some guys in lobby was talking in midnight and I can’t sleep. The voice is coming straight to my room, because doors have some gap from bottom, same issue with the bathroom. Even you can hear if anyone walking outside room. So whatever you are talking in your room someone might listening. Very strange for 4 star hotel. Food prices was good but Indian bread (roti) was too expensive and small, one have to order 5-6 roti, if you are eating 3 at your home. And you will pay more amounts for Roti than Daal Makhni. It’s look like hotel want to earn from bread. they gave me some TATA Docomo scratch card for internet which is very complicated it's took lots of time to configure and if you are staying more than 24 hrs you have to ask again and again for scratch card. it's cost you Rs 200/-
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dilipfrom mumbai

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unsafe approach road with family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dilipfrom mumbai

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location in industrial area, lonely place and unsafe on approach road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rajatfrom Singapore

Poor service and neighbourhood, good rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked through hotels.com and to begin with they couldn't find my booking. Took them 15 min to find it. I had a double bed room booked and the reception said they only have twin bed only which they said i shd be happy to take since it's effectively same as double bed. After i raised my voice i was upgraded to a room with double bed. Worst, i had wifi and breakfast free yet after i ate the breakfast the restaurant and reception frantically called me to say i need to pay as they see my booking as room only. They called my 5 times and a guy came to my room to talk on it. I stayed firm on not paying since i has it complimentary. Eventually after a lot of arguments they managed to resolve it. Neighborhood is very dirty and looks unsafe. The only highlight was room decor though cleanliness was just average. Decor was good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Na

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Average It was not so gud ok ok types one nite stay is manageable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Connectivity is good

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Only ambience
Cons: Network issue,
My overall experience was not good. Few things i didn't found in my room 1) Bathroom Slippers 2) Toothbrush Kit 3) Lofa was not there in bathroom 4) Wi fi issue 5) Instead of knocking door you should call on landline for housekeeping assistance. 6) Charged eatables were not there in refrigerator with mrp list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kumar Navilefrom Thane

Value for money

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Cons: everything needs to be improved.the frontdesk people are crazy. the dont know how to check mails ..need to be instructed by the guest for the same..
i personally found the room dusty. as in if rooms are not properly managed. the room cleaning was just being done once in a day. turndown service isnt being done. evn if the room is scattered it is not being set properly. it is left the way it is. this is not expected from such a brand.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shashank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com