Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Animesh_jnfrom Bhopal

A good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
THe overall stay was good, I reached the property much earlier thn the stated check-in time and was provided a early check-in, although I had not requested the same. The breakfast spread was limited but good. I would recommend the hotel for stay to others as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pradipfrom Kolkata

Good hotel for Business Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Room Service
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Good location
Good service and pleasant staff. Due to technical fault , AC of my room did not work till past midnight - Maintenance issue which should not happen in this category hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service quality.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Very poor service quality. Manager of the hotel does not know how to talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mirzafrom sydney

awesome experience

Posted Apr 10, 2014
very comfy place. awesome customer service. safe and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tejasfrom Ahmedabad, india

Nice Business Hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms. Nice breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Alieeshafrom Mumbai, India

Its a black spot on the ITC brand

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!! I will never ever stay at this hotel again, and I don't recommend it at all!
Cons: I think it's beyond salvation!
Location: I got to the hotel at midnight and left next morning at 8.30. I don't really know!
I'd booked myself in this hotel on a business trip to Noida after reading the reviews.To my utter disappointment and chagrin, my experience was completely contrary to that of others! I booked myself here because it was an ITC property. I generally stay at ITC properties and I love the experience. I knew this is a business hotel and would be a few notches below an ITC Gardenia/Chola, but I didn't expect it to be so horrible. I'd booked a room with a Queen size bed, but was given a Twin bed room. Since I'd checked in late at night and didn't have the energy to change the room, I decided to make do. The porter who helped me to the room opened the door with the card key and set it aside on the table, switched the a single light on, took the tip and scooted before putting the key into the slot, so I wasn't sure it needed to go there. I kept trying to put the other lights on in the night and the next morning, and they didn't come on. When I went to the bathroom, there was no brush kit, the toilet roll was almost over, and there was no conditioner for the shampoo. I told myself I would call for it next morning when I woke up and needed to get ready. In the morning, I tried to call housekeeping, both phones were dead, when I tried calling the hotel from my cellphone, the number was out of service, I had to go to the reception in pajamas to get the brush kit. The breakfast spread was below par and I had to leave without coffee because they didn't hear my instructions for coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Stayed from 2/21 thru 2/23/14. It was really good visit for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rameshfrom Sudbury,Canada

Avery good hotel, close to the shopping areas .

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: A small hotel with 42beds.Efficient staff.Clean and spacious rooms.Surprisingly a very quiet environment. Little to no noise. Approachable staff/Mgmt
Cons: The coffee shop area The showering area-longer shower curtains The selection of juices in the restaurant
Location: Avery good location.Close to shopping areas and transportation facilities for access to Centre of Delhi
Very curteous staff. Check in was efficient and we were escorted to our room with a complete explaination of features in the room, other facilities /services offered on the premises and restaurant timings. Our baggage was delivered immediately. Our WiFi requests were handled efficiently. The restaurant was clean and the staff curteous.The food catered to the cliental of the hotel. The facilities we're very clean and well maintained. The rooms were spacious and very clean and the bathroom was equipped for people with physical disabilities. The checking out was very efficient and we were escorted to our taxi and our luggage was handled efficiently. We left fully rested and with a happy feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Puneetfrom Noida

Good Service

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jakubfrom Sverige

centralt i Noida...

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
...men långt från Delhi. Rummen är helt OK men det finns bara en restaurang som inte är särskilt bra. Den närmaste omgivningen är väldigt trist.