Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ubafrom Nepal

New hotel with minimum service

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean and new hotel , the think I don't get it is when you in business trip what good does 30 min internet would do. Over all ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nick

One night stay

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall average hotel, restaurant food good but lacks ambiance. Location an hour from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barun

Reasonable hotel to stay in near east delhi

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced with clean rooms and good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Not good for the kind of money hotel is charging..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hartlepool, UK

Lemon Tree Hotel EDM

Posted Mar 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
No surprises... it does exactly as it advertises... a reasonable quality room at a reasonable price. Staff are helpful and the hotel well maintained. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise. Excellent fare on offer, again at good prices. Next time I would pack light to go again. An array of clothes available next door in the shopping mall at little cost. An ideal location to see a cross-section of Delhi.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

far away from any where

Posted Jun 24, 2009
If you plan to save you might reconsider as you will spent a lot of money and time in transportation to any place And the mall they clime can't be consider as mall at all even in that part of the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tipperary, Ireland

Very handy for our one night stay in Delhi

Posted Jun 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel entrance was situated below a shopping mall but it wasinviting. The hotel was clean, the rooms and shower are spacious and the beds are comfortable. It was a 45 min drive from the airport which I didnt find too bad as we had organised an airport transfer that was waiting for us when we arrived. The mall is big and convenient but the view an site of the hotel is not for the sight seekers.Good for short stay or business.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Not recommended for airport transit

Posted Jan 23, 2009
From earlier reviews I expected the hotel to be situated nearer the airport and to provide better food for the money! The cost included airport transfers, but the journey time was around 45 minutes. The picture made the hotel appear much more attractive than it actually was - it was in an ugly shopping area - though it felt spacious and pleasant enough inside. The dinner in the restaurant (included in our price) was terrible - mostly heated-up gloop. If there was fresh produce on the menu, we didn't pick it. Breakfast was better. The room was large and clean, and the staff were helpful.