Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay .

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything was superb. Very nice hotel . I am staying in this hotel every time visit to Greater Noida.. I loved this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great ambience.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Its like a holiday outside the hustle and bustle of the city. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maam from United Kingdom

Excellent personal dining service

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were most warm and considerate. My business trip was during Navratre (A religious festival where many hindus fast and abstain from certain foods) The staff went out of their way, to prepare something fresh for me for my evening meal inspite of the wonderfull buffet spread that was there throughout all the meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B B from Uttarakhand

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was very cordial and supportive. Breakfast was awesome. Will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gemma from leeds, uk

Great welcoming hotel…..

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Good hotel. Clean large comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vikram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rahul from Munich

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanlyness
Cons: In room dining menu can be expanded a bit. The minibar was woefully under stocked.
Location: its near a bussiness district and the F1 track is near by. More for the business traveler.
It was a overall nice stay. the only gripe I had was with the AC and in room dining. They wont serve Chinese food inside the room. I dont know why but they just dont, even when asked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for expo centre

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great in terms of near location to the expo centre. I would not recommend it for any other reason. Whilst it is perfectly adequate it does not excel in any way and I would expect more from a five star hotel. I suppose tired is a good description - in definite need of a facelift. Food is good but dull and public areas lack any atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nasser

Bad Location

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fantastic I have no complains at all. The only bad thing about it is its location. The location is very far from Delhi ( 30 minutes drive). It is located in Greater Noida which is supposed to be a different district from Delhi. The other point to mention here is that there is no taxi service near the hotel or in its surrounding neibourhood. The hotel has a in call taxi service but it is expensive. I advice you to get a contact for a taxi from the airport when you first arrive and arrange with them for your transportation during yuor stay in the hotel this way you will save a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J D Singh

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent service by the staff. The room is large, well furnished and very comfortable. I will certainly go back there and recommend it to others.The restaurants were also more than I expected.