Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Best Option in Greater Noida

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights. Good no nonsense hotel with clean rooms and spacious. The staff is is bit slow and dumb but eager to help. The breakfast spread is limited and nothing wow. Overall good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajeevfrom Mumbai

RD BLU

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor internet Breakfast : No Special K Cereal, leaky shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramanfrom Chennai

Comfy beds & good service

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally good & no major complaints. Also not much time spent to make a proper judgement. Funny though that while the room was nice & largish...there was no furniture provision in the large entry-way (foyer) for even placing the suitcase & which I had to keep on the floor!! This was indeed strange. Good breakfast & hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

日本語を上手に話すスタッフが(1名ですが)いてくれて快適でした。配車もスムーズ。

Posted Sep 12, 2014
レストランが少なく、共用スペースは贅沢さにかけますが、expoセンターに近く、便利でした。ただし上層階に宿泊すると週末にかけて最上階のクラブの騒音がかなり響くそうです。(私は6階のコーナールームでしたが少し聞こえるくらいでした。)個人的には概ね同じ価格帯なのでキャッスルプラザにしますが、良いホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jaipur

Amazing experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I was here for a night and cudnt have asked for more...each n every aspect was up to the mark...very happy with my stay and will surely come back again!!!! Cheers..!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good to Stay if you happened to be in Noida

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Easy check in & out,
Cons: I had to stand in front of main door of my room and electronic lock was not working. Hotel should check these basic things before allotting room.
Location: Due to busy schedule didn’t get a chance
Overall it was a good Experience barring one incidence which spoil the mood a bit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radisson Blu

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: better room condition
I need to remind the hotel staff for every request that I made. while checking out there was no courtesy to help with the luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shuchifrom Chandigarh

Five star hotel, five star service

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay, amazing service, delicious food, very big rooms...would recommend to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay .

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything was superb. Very nice hotel . I am staying in this hotel every time visit to Greater Noida.. I loved this hotel