Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vijay from delhi

a cool place for hangout

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
cleanliness of rooms is good,food quality is too good,much variety available of food,nice pool sight n gym is also well equipped .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rahul

A well rounded hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: staff behaviour
Location: near metro station and 2 malls nearby
It was a good stay. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Location is good. Its kinda tiny though. But all in all it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hotel was alright...

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in good shape, and the service was pleasant. The room, however, was not what I expected: the shower was not hot at all times, the shower curtain was not full-size, and the alarm clock turned off every time the key was removed. Breakfast, which was included for my tariff, was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First stay at Radisson Noida

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
In this business trip to India I had stayed at 4 different hotels: Park Plaza, Bangalore, Taj Vivanta MG Road Bangalore, Taj Vivanta Hyderabad, and finally Radisson Noida. I would rate friendliness of the staff at Radisson the highest. The maximum bang for the buck was at Park Plaza. Bangalore (both breakfast and the internet were included in the room rate). Based on my booking the overall nightly rate were roughly the same across al the hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the middle of madness

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
great place.. really solid service.. all around a 5 star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

Radisson Noida - the scoop

Posted Apr 19, 2011
I stayed at this hotel for 10 days on a business trip and definitely enjoyed certain aspects: 1. Good location - adjacent to a large mall and outdoor shopping market, high end multiplex (although I didnt go to see a movie there), restaurants etc. 2. Breakfast buffet is fantastic and offers a wide selection of Indian, Western, Continental, Asian foods. Fresh fruits were yummy and service was good too 3. The Indian restaurant was pretty good and I highly recommend the kebabs to anyone who eats there 4. Staff was polite and helpful The not so good: 1. I woke up after the first night to find a rash on my arm and leg. It was an insect bite per the doctor so it had to be something in the bed. I asked them to clean out the room, mattress etc and they did so 2. Travel desk called me at 10:50pm to ask me to sign my bill!! I had to remind them of the time and how inappropriate it was to call a guest that late 3. Don't take the hotel car - its a rip off. Just to drive me to my office and back, a distance of hardly 4 miles, they charged me INR 1800 each way! Outrageous. 4. One of the two elevators was being upgraded the entire time I was there and so there were long waits in the mornings and evenings But overall, I think its a good hotel and I enjoyed my stay there.