Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Princefrom London

Excellent hotel, good location, fabulous food

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Good food, Best South Indian food in the North! .
Cons: By providing Airport Collection service.
Location: The location is good if you are on business.
The staff was very helpful and always will to serve. The restaurant staff were particularly eager to please. The South Indian Speciality Chef Mr. A. Murugan produced the best food ever. His Thosai was exceedingly good. The hotel driver who drove me back to the Airport was extremely courteous and a very careful driver. I cannot remember his name. He is worthy of commendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malikfrom London

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 8, 2013 
Great, staff were excellent, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalbirfrom London

Fantastic service

Posted Oct 6, 2013 
Very comfortable stay, very good service, metro easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

NOIDA deserves a real FIVE star hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 
Having read some of the reviews, my expectations were higher. The hotel definitely requires to live up to the Radisson brand. The bathrooms though spacious need to be renovated as per the current five star standards. The staff were polite and helpful. The Thai and Chinese cuisine was very good and the chef in this particular restaurant is definitely a gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammyfrom US

Posted Jul 23, 2013 
my hotel stay was very comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous.The room service was very good. I will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R P Musunurifrom Hyderabad

Good Business Hotel in Noida

Posted May 29, 2013 
This is a great hotel with a very reasonable rate. The lobby is spacious and well lit, the rooms are clean and modern. I spent two nights at this hotel, and I was happy with all aspects of the property and the service. I will definitely be staying here again next time I am in Noida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andkfrom Solihull

Rooms are looking tired and need renovating

Posted May 23, 2013 
Cannot fault the staff who could not do enough for us particularly in both restaurants but unfortunately the hotel looks tired and is in need of renovation, especially the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vijayfrom delhi

a cool place for hangout

Posted May 17, 2013 
cleanliness of rooms is good,food quality is too good,much variety available of food,nice pool sight n gym is also well equipped .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rahul

A well rounded hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: staff behaviour
Location: near metro station and 2 malls nearby
It was a good stay. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Location is good. Its kinda tiny though. But all in all it was a good experience.