Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro from London

Good business hotel in Noida NCR

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Noida is not a holiday location so that needs to be considered when looking at the Radisson. Works well as a business hotel, with good service throughout, and several restaurants and bars in the premises. Rooms are big and well appointed, not the most modern but nothing to complain about. In room dining is excellent by its selection, and at last a hotel where they don't change towels and bedlinen when you follow the instructions to preserve water etc - hurray!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ajay Kumar from Aligarh

A 5 star hotel with zero hospitality level

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not up to the mark, as a 5 star hotel should have been. Hospitality level at the reception was very poor. Overall staff was not suited to have been employed in a 5 star hotel. Much has to be done to put it on par with other hotels of same category in Delhi/NCR region
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the ratings published.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lot of construction around. Staff can take u for a ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justine from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Excellent Hotel....recommended...

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: you can certainly improve your reception staff
Excellent Hotel, stayed for 2 nights....breakfast options are good, although there are other hotels around who can spoil you with choices....facilities are OK, though you can keep the list of offerings in rooms, unlike i learned about few of them on my day of departure....Had to attend a conference...was running short of cards...the guy at the reception kept pushing me against the wall for my Business Card...despite giving the address to one of the guys, somebody else also keeps calling up for the address...guess this wasn't a good gesture despite your brand and leaves a not so pleasing mark during the stay...the hotel staff except for Room Service Incharge can also learn to do their job ONLY and leave people alone if they do not want to interact.....Rest, i would say...recommended anyways.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WorldTraveler from US

Great work hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
If you are working in Noida, this is a great hotel to stay at. Its clean, staff is extremely nice, and I felt safe in this hotel. Being a girl, I had trouble getting out at night in this city. But the hotel makes your stay as pleasant as it possibly can by providing a gym, swimming pool, restaurants, and (expensive) cab service. There is a mall close by, which also helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 7 days... The hotel is not an over the top 5-star hotel, but it is very comfortable. The location itself was fantastic - near a couple malls with another one being built. Safe enough to walk to on your own. The service in the dining room (for breakfast) was second to none!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malcolm from UK

Brilliant springboard for Agra the Metro and Delhi

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Choices and staff ability
Cons: None
Location: Good shopping and the Metro takes you everywhere. Hotel cars and drivers are the best and safe drivers
Everything you want including great business facilities