Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Justine O'Byrnefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent Hotel....recommended...

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: you can certainly improve your reception staff
Excellent Hotel, stayed for 2 nights....breakfast options are good, although there are other hotels around who can spoil you with choices....facilities are OK, though you can keep the list of offerings in rooms, unlike i learned about few of them on my day of departure....Had to attend a conference...was running short of cards...the guy at the reception kept pushing me against the wall for my Business Card...despite giving the address to one of the guys, somebody else also keeps calling up for the address...guess this wasn't a good gesture despite your brand and leaves a not so pleasing mark during the stay...the hotel staff except for Room Service Incharge can also learn to do their job ONLY and leave people alone if they do not want to interact.....Rest, i would say...recommended anyways.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WorldTravelerfrom US

Great work hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are working in Noida, this is a great hotel to stay at. Its clean, staff is extremely nice, and I felt safe in this hotel. Being a girl, I had trouble getting out at night in this city. But the hotel makes your stay as pleasant as it possibly can by providing a gym, swimming pool, restaurants, and (expensive) cab service. There is a mall close by, which also helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 7 days... The hotel is not an over the top 5-star hotel, but it is very comfortable. The location itself was fantastic - near a couple malls with another one being built. Safe enough to walk to on your own. The service in the dining room (for breakfast) was second to none!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malcolmfrom UK

Brilliant springboard for Agra the Metro and Delhi

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Choices and staff ability
Cons: None
Location: Good shopping and the Metro takes you everywhere. Hotel cars and drivers are the best and safe drivers
Everything you want including great business facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunilfrom California

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un séjour fabuleux et un traitement princier

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: La vie est très agréable dans cet établissement. Le décor est apaisant et luxueux. Le personnel est incroyablement gentil et attentionné.
Cons: Un système de ventilation pour la vapeur d'eau dans les salles de bains serait nécessaire. Le buffet quotidien pourrait être plus international
Location: Il est situé dans le feu de l'action près de rues très typiques mais aussi près d'un centre d'achat magnifique et moderne à moins de 5 minutes à pied
Nous garderons à jamais un souvenir impérissable de notre séjour dans cet établissement. De l'arrivé jusqu'au départ de notre séjour de 12 jours, le personnel s'est dévoué totalement à notre bien-être. Lorsque les directeurs du service de relation avec les invités ( Puneet et Ashi) ont pris connaissance du fait que nous formions un nouveau couple d'amoureux, ils se sont empressés de nous offrir un surclassement à une chambre féérique. Chaque jour s'est composé de petites attentions bien appréciées. Enfin bref, nous n'oserions jamais réserver ailleurs pour un autre séjour dans le coin de New Delhi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Princefrom London

Excellent hotel, good location, fabulous food

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Good food, Best South Indian food in the North! .
Cons: By providing Airport Collection service.
Location: The location is good if you are on business.
The staff was very helpful and always will to serve. The restaurant staff were particularly eager to please. The South Indian Speciality Chef Mr. A. Murugan produced the best food ever. His Thosai was exceedingly good. The hotel driver who drove me back to the Airport was extremely courteous and a very careful driver. I cannot remember his name. He is worthy of commendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malikfrom London

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, staff were excellent, very helpful