Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Relación calidad precio. Ubicación, comodidad de la cama. Amabilidad de las recepcionistas.
Excelente ubicación y las chicas de la recepción majísimas, cualquier pregunta te la respondían amablemente. La cama grande y muy cómoda. El baño un poco pequeño pero no se necesita mucho más. El wifi funcionaba perfectamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Highland Park, NJ

Perfect spot for a stay in the city

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
So close to the city - such a short walk and great value. So easy to park our car, get in and out. Only complaint is that the car park area does not have an elevator to the main floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordiefrom TX

impossibly small rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself and a colleague on a business trip shared a 2 bed room. I am 6ft 2, 220lbs and could hardly fit in the child size bed. There was no way to open the room door without hitting the bed. There was no way to open the bathroom door without hitting the other bed. Almost no way to turn around in the shower stall [ I had to back out of it ]. 2 grown men with luggage are not working in this size space. Hotel is all brand new and impeccably clean. The location was great. The beds, too small and too soft.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Is there any sound insulation in this hotel?

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff and reception were nice
Cons: Sound insulation
I hardly had any sleep at all, because they put me in a room below where staff were moving around all night. It sounded like there was no sound insulation at all. I won't be going back and can't recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel aunque algo caro

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy bien ubicado para visitar Gante, limpio y renovado. Nuestra habitación era algo pequeña, pero la cama muy cómoda. Lo encontré algo caro para el tipo de habitación. Tiene parada de tranvía justo delante, por lo que se puede llegar fácilmente desde la estación de tren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom hellevoetsluis

het gaat!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lekker goedkoop. Maar extra kosten zoals ontbijt en toeristen belasting. Hele kleine badkamer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karinfrom Alkmaar

Prima voor kort verblijf

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima kamer voor een kort verblijf, goede bedden echter de badkamer is wat aan de kleine kant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena situación, amabilidad, limpio. Habitación pequeña.