Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel central gelegen

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Goes hotel, centraal gelegen in het centrum van Rome. Vaticaan en oude Rome op loop afstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel con el encanto de antiguo monasterio

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: El enclave que tiene y la mezcla de lo antiguo con la comodidad de lo moderno. Y un jardín muy bonito.
Cons: La TV podría ser un poco mas grande.
Location: Buena ubicación, nos gusto mucho estar en el barrio de Trastevere
Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, ya que todos los empleados son muy amables y simpáticos. Recomendable 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic structure

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: See notes above!
My daughter is a student at John Cabot in Trastevere, Rome and this was perfect. This was not in a tourist area but is still in a wonderful area. We walked everywhere and loved the feel of this area. Our room was very spacious and the bathroom was huge. Marble steps were everywhere. This is truly a hidden gem that I would highly recommend. It is just gorgeous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo ma centralissimo

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Sono stata con mio marito in questo hotel per qualche giorno; ho girato per Roma a piedi, grazie alla posizione centrale, potendo rientrare in hotel per riposare. La stanza era molto grande e confortevole: l'unica pecca il bagno un po' freddino rispetto alla stanza da letto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Byung Chulfrom 서울

작고 시끄러운 방 그러나 비싼 가격

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
이탈리아의 연휴여서 비싸게 예약했습니다. 로마 중심에서 걸어서 20분 정도 걸리는 위치입니다. 가격에 대비해 방이 너무나도 작았습니다. 또한 길에서의 소음이 그대로 방으로 들어와 밤에 자는데 많이 불편하였습니다. 호텔은 고풍스럽고 좋았으나 가격에 비하면 그럭저럭인 호텔입니다. 로마에 있는 호텔이지만 주차를 무료로 제공해 준다는 점이 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabrizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda

Quiet hotel in Trasteverre!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Monastery converted to hotel! Quaint, comfortable and a cool place to stay, walking distance to great restaurants and center of town! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenichirofrom Tokyo

Trastevereでクラシカルな雰囲気を堪能できる元修道院のホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
若者に人気で夜は1時、2時までレストランやバーが開いているエリアからほど近くにある、元修道院の素晴らしい雰囲気のホテル。 中庭を中心に建物が囲むように建っていて、朝食は中庭を望むテーブルで頂ける。ビュッフェスタイルだが美味。 この地区は美味しいお店や夜もにぎやかなエリアがあって便利な上に、このホテルはそのにぎやかなエリアからほんの2,300メートル離れていることで静かであり、便利で過ごしやすい事この上ない。 治安もローマ中心部より良いと思う。また泊まりたいホテル。 唯一の難点は部屋のWIFIの繋がりにくさか。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Unique and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This lovely hotel is a nice change from the typical hotel. It is well maintained and offers a fabulous breakfast. It is a short walk to restaurants. We walked to the Spanish steps and back - not a short distance but a good way to get some exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Au petit soin

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: Quartier Trastevere, le guide du routard est très complet à ce sujet.
Tout est dans le titre, personnel parlant Français, très professionnel, satisfaisant les mondes exigences du client. Pour preuve lors de notre départ, très tot le matin, un petit sac contenant un petit déjeuner nous a été préparé, taxi au rendez-vous comme demandé la veille, superbe séjour.