Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The location was convenient. Traveling on business so I don't spend a lot of time in the room. The room was clean just outdated. Staff was very friendly. It was actually in a very safe location which I appreciated. It always frustrates me when I read the review and I see people with very high expectations which are very unreasonable for a hotel in this class. My stay was as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room suited my purpose. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibsonia, PA

Just above basic

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pretty comfortable. Carpet FILTHY;DON'T GO BAREFOOT.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa Ward from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked with Hotels.com I was told the only room left was a double room suite. I ask for a single room, but she said a 2 room was all they had. When I checked in I was told they don't even have 2 room suites they biggest they have is 2 queen beds. So my son who had decided to go with us stayed with friends, they only reason he went was that we didn't have to share a room. After we checked out and was about 2 hours away, we realized we had forgotten my grandsons DS games there were 4 of them. We stopped and search everywhere in our vehicle and no one remembers picking them up. These are expensive about $40 each and there was 4 of them. When I called they ask for my number to call me back, never did, so I called them again. Said they didn't find anything. My guess is whoever cleaned the room or check knew what they were and kept them. My Grandson who is only 6 was broken hearted. We replaced them, but the point was I know that we had them in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Bronx

Reservation Mixup

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were not able to resolve a relatively simple reservation snafu with hotel.com, and the general manager was not available via phone. Still the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily from Mexico

Average

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what I expected, clean orderly, but nothing wow. I thought the 125 USD I paid was a little high, but it was close the the turnpike, and easy access to the city. The staff was polite and I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by William Strutz from Racine, WI

Quality Inn & Suites, Gibsonia, PA

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was OK. The young man from Valapraiso, Indiana was very hospitable and friendly (Don't remember his name)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dmc from Gaithersburg, MD

So so

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Close to lots of eating places and to PA turnpike
Cons: Upgrade shower and bed
OK motel - clean, does the job-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from pittsburgh

average motel no thrills

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: our room was clean everyday
Cons: tv reception on NBC, customer service at front desk.
Location: near pa. turnpike
quality inn was an average motel, it had no thrills, small fitness center with old eqipment, continental breakfast was not much to talk about. We had bad reception on our tv, I had gone to the front desk to tell them and the person on duty said that it was not their fault, it was the cable company who was at fault. Ok but if you are in the customer service business like I am , do you not first apologize for the inconvenience and say you will definitely have the problem addressed .The front desk person was almost trying to talk over me and not letting me finish what I had to say, as if he did not want to hear any complaints. If you do not like people talking to you about any motel issue, get out of the business.