Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Convenient and accomodating

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was super convenient, right off the turnpike, had nice rooms with nice furnishings and green options, a microwave and a fridge.
Cons: The outside needs updating and the heat seemed hard to regulate.
Location: Great location for a stop off the turnpike. Lots of shopping and restaurants right there on Route 8.
Heather was so accomodating...she got us checked in early since we were just in town on our way to a birthday party, gave me directions to get back easily to the highway heading north, helped me get on the wi-fi with my tablet, and put out a great breakfast the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Old hotel. Smells like the room used to be smoked in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

TOO EXPENSIVE

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There rate was far to high for this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dirty! The room was not clean. food still in the fridge, no towels. Smelled like smoke covered up by cleaners. carpet was not clean. fixtures were nice. Breakfast was not that great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The location was convenient. Traveling on business so I don't spend a lot of time in the room. The room was clean just outdated. Staff was very friendly. It was actually in a very safe location which I appreciated. It always frustrates me when I read the review and I see people with very high expectations which are very unreasonable for a hotel in this class. My stay was as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronald Roushfrom 5137 William flynn hwy

the price of the room

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the price of the room was about $25.00 to high. I will not stay at that Quality inn again because of that.I have stayed at Quality inns all over and have never payed that much for a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room suited my purpose. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quality Innfrom Gabison,PA

Quality Inn

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommend additional pillows or better quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibsonia, PA

Just above basic

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pretty comfortable. Carpet FILTHY;DON'T GO BAREFOOT.