Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The location was convenient. Traveling on business so I don't spend a lot of time in the room. The room was clean just outdated. Staff was very friendly. It was actually in a very safe location which I appreciated. It always frustrates me when I read the review and I see people with very high expectations which are very unreasonable for a hotel in this class. My stay was as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room suited my purpose. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibsonia, PA

Just above basic

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pretty comfortable. Carpet FILTHY;DON'T GO BAREFOOT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Hanover, MD

check in took forever

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine and the room was ok, but it took a good 20 minutes to check in two rooms. There was no line. It just took the clerk a long time to do what should have been an easy process since we had reservations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa Ward from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked with Hotels.com I was told the only room left was a double room suite. I ask for a single room, but she said a 2 room was all they had. When I checked in I was told they don't even have 2 room suites they biggest they have is 2 queen beds. So my son who had decided to go with us stayed with friends, they only reason he went was that we didn't have to share a room. After we checked out and was about 2 hours away, we realized we had forgotten my grandsons DS games there were 4 of them. We stopped and search everywhere in our vehicle and no one remembers picking them up. These are expensive about $40 each and there was 4 of them. When I called they ask for my number to call me back, never did, so I called them again. Said they didn't find anything. My guess is whoever cleaned the room or check knew what they were and kept them. My Grandson who is only 6 was broken hearted. We replaced them, but the point was I know that we had them in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Bronx

Reservation Mixup

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were not able to resolve a relatively simple reservation snafu with hotel.com, and the general manager was not available via phone. Still the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily from Mexico

Average

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what I expected, clean orderly, but nothing wow. I thought the 125 USD I paid was a little high, but it was close the the turnpike, and easy access to the city. The staff was polite and I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by William Strutz from Racine, WI

Quality Inn & Suites, Gibsonia, PA

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was OK. The young man from Valapraiso, Indiana was very hospitable and friendly (Don't remember his name)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dmc from Gaithersburg, MD

So so

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Close to lots of eating places and to PA turnpike
Cons: Upgrade shower and bed
OK motel - clean, does the job-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------