Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom Draper, UT

Terrific Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is excellent-knowledgable, courteous and accomodating. Never had a more pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisafrom S.D.

Gilbert ,Az

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean . Hannah and Eli at the food buffet were outstanding.Hannah is a great waitress /server and was a very friendly and professional as well as super busy but still found the time to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonfrom Tucson

Great stay for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a great location for what I needed to do in the Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Wonderful hotel close to restaurants and good mall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Enjoyed ourselves immensely staff was great atmosphere was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Staff was excellent and would stay again!! I travel 4 days a week for work and pleasure and was very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffanyfrom Farmington NM

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to visit my son whom lives in Gilbert. We always find ourselves spending so much time in the car driving from place to place. The location of this hotel was perfect, we had everything we needed within a 5 mile radius. The rooms were very clean and very spacious. They also had a fridge and microwave which is always an added bonus. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SedonaGalfrom AZ

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was slow due to a computer freeze, but clerk was friendly and professional. Room was comfortable (HH floor) with only the occasional train noise to bother our sleep. Wish the had a magnifying make-up mirror/night light in bathroom, and we were only stocked with 2 bath towels - would have liked 4, but did not bother to ask for fresh ones in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fox Brownfrom Gilbert, Arizona

Great place for a staycation.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. The front desk employee was very nice. I also got a cookie for my stay. Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com