Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, met our needs perfectly. My only complaint was the TV didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Loud AC, road noise.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Huge stain on the carpet, and the p-trap leaked. But a nice motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by celia from denve, co

Great staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows are very comfortable
From the moment Daisy checked me in, to each morning when Hannah greeted me for breakfast every person made me feel welcomed.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Tucson

Stay-cation

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Great location for dinning and shopping. Staff is stiff, no smiles or greetings. No extras! Better deals to be had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
I loved that they offered warm chocolate chip cookies to us each time we were at the desk. This was a cute touch to their customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and looked nice
It a quick trip. But it was very nice. Clean and what I interacted with staff pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from Salt Lake

Close to shopping and LDS temple

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price. Comfortable bed, decent pool and fitness center. Had pool and fitness center to myself every time I went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Central Maryland

Problem with Robo-calls

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It's location and quietness.
Cons: Stop the problem with the robo-calls, and instruct the staff to be more sympathetic when someone is sharing a problem like this to them.
Location: Good location with an upscale mall within a half mile, and a great local restaurant (Joe's) recommended by the hotel staff about a mile away.
Everything about this hotel was good to great except for one problem. We had several robo-calls on the room phone, two during two different days from a security company wanting to sell us a home security system, and two at night while we were sleeping with no one on the phone. I told the front desk and they couldn't explain how the calls got past the switchboard. They had trouble believing we were getting these calls and we were never given a good explanation, nor were we ever told they resolved the problem. We simply unplugged the phones after the two night time calls.