Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This was our third time staying and it was comfortable and clean. Wasn't in the room much, but very quiet and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and accomodating. Hotel was nice. Only issue was the carpet in rooms need to be cleaned. Would definitely will stay there again when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Wonderful hotel close to restaurants and good mall

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Enjoyed ourselves immensely staff was great atmosphere was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Staff was excellent and would stay again!! I travel 4 days a week for work and pleasure and was very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, met our needs perfectly. My only complaint was the TV didn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Coxfrom Salem VA

Centrally located and close to services

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant and staff was very friendly. The quality of service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty Jfrom Chicago, IL

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great open and comfortable room. Extremely close to fantastic upscale shopping mall. Spa services were available in hotel and very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Tucson

Convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ordinary, but clean. Rooms were large. Front desk staff was friendly but somewhat disorganized i.e.: some had a difficult time understanding what we wanted - 2 double rooms for 2 nights and 1 double room for 3 nights. Finally got it correct on the day we checked out. Pool was small and crowded. Could smell kitchen grease all over the lobby and in the elevators. Cookies were excellent as usual. Convenient location for our family reunion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suziefrom Mesa

Close to all must see sights

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I enjoyed our stay. We were happy that the hotel was close to the mall where we could eat, shop, and see a movie!