Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon trip 2015

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great location to shopping and food. Room was big. Pool area was nice. Kids liked it a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It would be nice to have a free breakfast!
Location: There was a lot of shopping malls in the area but we did not have time to shop or look around
The place was awesome! The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. The bathroom was also pretty roomy. The bed was super comfortable. This was the best place we ever stayed in on our road trip with the kids. They even offered us free cookies when we checked in and as well when we checked out. Too bad there was no free breakfast that would have been awesome and we got a great price for the night stay! Overall excellent in every way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks

Great Value

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great staff, services, area. Bueatiful hotel with great amenities. But unfortunately stiff and uncomfortable beds, which is suprising for a Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 night stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The attendants were very courteous. Room: TV didn't work. Had to go to desk for help. Just wasn't very appealing for a 4 night stay. But I did get to park close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable small hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great staff and facilities. Wish the swimming pool was a little bigger but besides that we had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We have stayed here a few times in the past and have always enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

TAKING THE EXTRA STEP

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: There was a group of teenagers ther on one night and they were making a lot of noise until around 2 am. Not much sleep that night but other nights ok.
Location: Top Golf was awesome, right across the street and so was the Santan Outdoor Mall. Good restaurants and shops.
I had spent a great weekend reuniting with old friends and realized when i was bording my plane back to Califonia that I had left my phone in my room. I called the Double Tree and they found my phone and sent it to me at no expense. Thank You! Staff were friendly and so was the Bar Tender.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just so-so

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Not a bad place but I'd be in no hurry to go back. The bed was uncomfortable, and like so many places now they had a down comforter and the A/C is just not strong enough to make sleeping under it possible. It's June in Phoenix, for goodness' sake! Plus the room darkening curtains ended an inch away from the windowsill and the sun came in like a laser beam in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

get away

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice accomodations. Super close to Top Golf and shopping Vinny from Shuttle service a great guy!