Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Quiet

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although a little out of the way, the hotel is well maintained and one of the quieter hotels I've stayed at. The breakfast options were plentiful, rooms were clean and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Southamptom Ma.

Very happy

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff, free breakfast. travel food bag
Cons: Not much
great crew at the desk good free breakfast and even a food care package for the road.I was impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth Annan from Mesa

close to Mesa Gateway Airport

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for my family's needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from 92231

love it!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: have anything that I need( and forgot at home)
Cons: breakfast extended hour to 12pm
Location: Good location, malls crossing the street, good food in the street behind the hotel, near from the church I need to be, good for all sides.
Friendly, comfy, we slept in a cloud and my kids love the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from California

Close to family's home

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place,quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from San Diego

Another great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whenever we visit family in Gilbert we stay at this hotel. It's a very nice hotel. Lovely beds, lovely sheets, lovely breakfast all for a very good price. No need goes unmet. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. & Mrs. Miller

Great staff, very clean, nice hotel! Just slow Wif

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at check in and check out were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is really nice and the rooms were clean and spacious. The only problem is that the Wifi they offer is really slow! So it did make getting work done difficult. Other than that this was our first stay and we are now Hampton Inn fans.