Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great hotel for families. Hot breakfast is an big plus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

very good, nice and clean

Posted Jul 12, 2015
this is a 6 year old building, well kept so you feel like it's brand new. It's a good neighborhood, nice shops around. Breakfast was decent, staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stay was ok . Beds were not as comfortable as some we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lea from Colorado Springs

Family Weekend Visit

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Poor internet speeds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Bozeman

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I had a brief weekend together, and this hotel was a wonderful place, beyond our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by COLBY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to needed services.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness top the list.
Cons: The internet was very, very slow!!
Location: Access to the Summit and restaurants.
Very clean! We were close to airport, restaurants, shopping, LDS Temple. The access to the freeway made travel easy. Very quiet. Enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great hotel. Good breakfast selection. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Bismarck, ND

Nice motel and the price was reasonable.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night after arriving at the Mesa airport. We needed something fairly close. It was a very nice motel, but would have been nice if we could have gotten a snack, but it was 10:00 p.m.on Sunday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

extermely well maintained

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: near hiway into Phoenix & no. Arizona
the hotel seemed like it was brand new, everything was fresh & clean ; staff friendly & professional; breakfast hot & cold choices, with a change in the menu daily; pool & spa equipped for handicapped bathers .