Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Only complaint would be the pool was cloudy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Staff was helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast fresh and area was very clean would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suth phoenux

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel,clean,priced rught Great rooms, good shower,nuce staff Breakfast good but not outstanDing. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Only stayed for one night. Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Beds, the included breakfast.
Cons: We could not find the stairs easily. We had to use the elevator every time we needed to go to the first floor.
Location: Shopping areas, Mesa airport.
I spent only with night at this hotel, with my family. The overall quality was excellent: very kind and efficient staff, the room in great conditions, very comfortable beds (and pillows). The included breakfast was outstanding. In short, one of the best hotels we have stayed in recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good value

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything previously mentioned
Cons: n/a
Location: I was midway between two friends which would not apply to others, but it was close to the 202 loop. This was also a base as I took AZ day trips.
The hotel was convenient to the highway, had an excellent breakfast, choice of free newspapers, clean and quiet, and for a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley AZ

We stay there several times a year

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Bath room shower touch up
Location: See grand kids
We like it. Good location and good breakfast. Good walking also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Everything except the location
Location: Location is not ideal if you have no car. The closest restaurant is 1 mile away. No big deal but a bit challenging in 110 degree weather. :)
Everything was perfect. Clean and modern. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Gateway Airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Our flight left before breakfast started but they have goodie breakfast bags for you to take with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with a wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. Two of our daughters and their families stayed there, as well, and everyone was happy.
Late at night there was a problem with the phone. The light kept flashing indicating that we had a message, but there was none and the light kept flashing. A staff member came to our room and contacted tech support. When the problem couldn't be solved, they moved us to a larger suite free of charge. The next three nights were wonderful! We appreciated their concern and kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We chose this hotel for three reasons: 1. Close to the Mesa-Gateway airport 2. Free shuttle to airport 3. We are Hilton Honors so knew we would be staying a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: Better pillows. There weren't enough of them and they are too small.
I didn't hear any doors opening or closing like other hotels. I didn't hear the elevator or people in the hallway. The "to go" breakfast bags were a great unexpected bonus as our flight left before the complimentary breakfast opened in the morning.