Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Las Vegas, NV

Clean, Quiet, Nice amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, pet friendly, definitely will stay again if in that area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Christopher, I am so glad you and your furry friend enjoyed your stay with us! I want to thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to being of service to you again the next time you are in the Gilbert area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe Township NJ

Hyatt

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Phoenix is not far- Beautiful Gardens, Zoo Old Town Scottsdale was fun
The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was so clean. The breakfast was great and there was a variety of food. I love that you could get a drink right in the hotel and the pool and the gym was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Nesli, Hotel Management
Mare, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so glad you enjoyed our guest rooms, and the food and beverage we have available! Your kind words will be celebrated with the entire Hyatt Place Gilbert team. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel while visiting ASU. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of quality! Not much to do in Gilbert so I wasn't expecting much, but it was clean, On-Demand movies were available and there was food available 24 hours. I had also just stayed in Tucson and didn't have as nice an experience. There is a mall about 10 minutes away with several upscale restaurants, shopping and a movie theater. If you have to stay in the area, this would be a great choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I'm so happy you enjoyed our dining menu and On-Demand movies, and I'm glad our location was convenient for you! We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taylorfrom New Jersey

Week Stay for Super Bowl Business

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome Place! Very Nice Staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Taylor, Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and the employees we have here! I will make sure to pass your compliments on to the rest of the team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabrinafrom Ohio

I would stay again without hesitation...

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The area is a little outside of Phoenix but is a beautiful part of Phoenix to discover and only 15-20 minutes from the city. I would stay again without hesitation. Friendly staff, nice breakfast (free)---and very nice workout facility for a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Sabrina, Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed our hot skillet breakfast and our Fitness Center! I will make sure to pass your compliments on to the rest of the staff. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
nice very nice, clean and up to date friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Nesli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the rest of our staff. We hope to be of service to you in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: hotel staff
room not cleaned even though we left early morning and came back to room after 8pm. hotel staff were talking about their pervious nights adventures to each other in our hall for over 20 mintues...you could hear the whole personal conversation. that should be done in the break room not outside our doors...staff would not bring up room service, and you could only order certain things even though there was a menu (not all items you could order, so why have them on their and isn't room service mean bring to your room?)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Nesli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to apologize that your room was not cleaned during your stay. I have also had a conversation with our housekeepers letting them know that personal conversation should not be discussed in the hallways and should be saved for breaks. Although we are not a full service hotel, we do offer a 24 hour dining menu for guest convenience which is available to eat in our gallery, or be picked up by guests and brought to their room. Since we are not full service, we do not have the staffing to provide room service. We do provide a menu in each guest room to make it more convenient for the guest to call down with their order and pick up when they receive the call that it is ready. It is our hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay, and hope to see you during your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com