Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I liked the room but it smelled bad when you walked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Checked In late and bar tender was also front desk person so he was busy making cocktails and couldn't check me in for awhile. Room was nice and big with more room than expected. Breakfast was better than most hotels free breakfast with different options each day. Staff in that area were very attentive. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Super Clean!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The fresh look, and cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's in Gilbert, AZ. San Tan mall is 5 min away from the hotel with great food and shopping. There's Discovery Park nearby, a great place to relax.
This hotel is one of the cleanest i've ever stayed at! Amazing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad you had a great experience at our hotel! We hope to be of service to you in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never been use this hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cradle use the third party APP for resavation. They can not be chenged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Look for a home was a pleasure room was excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The bed was the best.great location easy access to everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was better than most hotels in this price range.
Cons: Better train the front desk staff on how to handle reservation problems.
Location: Good location, close to shopping and restaurants.
Stayed for 5 nights and was locked out of our room every night. The staff just couldn't get it right. I like walk-in showers but you practically had to stand on the toilet to close the bathroom door. The layout of the room might be OK for a single but if one person wanted some privacy whether it was at the bathroom sink, watching television, or low lights, it is impossible. The A/C unit is 3 feet from the bed and you can not turn it off so the cold air blows on you all night. What is with the down comforter blanket in this climate? Phoenix has one of the driest climates in the country and you have to ask for lotion, the wrong thing to cheap out on. Bathroom fan did not work but they fixed it in a timely manner. The faucet was difficult to get a medium flow, either it was full blast or a trickle. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Dear Ron: Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Summer Value!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: That's the one weakness -- not much immediately around the hotel within walking distance.
Lived up to the Hyatt name in every way -- professional, nice property, great location. Summer rate can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Everything was great except they were short on staff. We had to call down twice for towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

A positive experience.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My second stay at a Hyatt Place, clean room, friendly and helpful staff. I like the location, only a few minutes from stores, restaurants... Hope to return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremont, Ca.

Attending a birthday.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and a great continental breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom doors to large though I know the handicapped have to be considered.
Location: Didn't do anything nearby.
What's to tell? Two days in Gilbert most of the time at Queen Creek and all went well