Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv Israel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: breakfast
Nice hotel in Gilbert Arizona. Rooms is pretty big with 2 sections, one with a bed and other with a couch and desk you can work on. WiFi is strong and parking is free. The breakfast was very simple and definitely has room for improvement. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nipomo, CA

Excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and the cleanliness!!!!!
Cons: Make hot breakfast foods hot.
Location: Easy access to the freeway.
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in a long time. Everything was excellent except their free breakfast wasn't hot enough. Everything my husband and I tried was only lukewarm. But if that is my only complaint, it truly isn't much of a complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Vicki, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I did notify our kitchen hosts to make sure they turn up the temperature on our hot plate so that the sandwiches and eggs stay hot! Have a wonderful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to SanTan Mall.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean, great breakfast.
Cons: Microwave in the room.
Nice Hotel, close to SanTan Mall, staff provide great customer service. Rooms are nice, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location to the mall, as well as our guest rooms! I will make sure to pass your compliments on to the rest of the staff here. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I liked the room but it smelled bad when you walked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Checked In late and bar tender was also front desk person so he was busy making cocktails and couldn't check me in for awhile. Room was nice and big with more room than expected. Breakfast was better than most hotels free breakfast with different options each day. Staff in that area were very attentive. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Super Clean!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The fresh look, and cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's in Gilbert, AZ. San Tan mall is 5 min away from the hotel with great food and shopping. There's Discovery Park nearby, a great place to relax.
This hotel is one of the cleanest i've ever stayed at! Amazing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad you had a great experience at our hotel! We hope to be of service to you in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never been use this hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cradle use the third party APP for resavation. They can not be chenged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Look for a home was a pleasure room was excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The bed was the best.great location easy access to everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was better than most hotels in this price range.
Cons: Better train the front desk staff on how to handle reservation problems.
Location: Good location, close to shopping and restaurants.
Stayed for 5 nights and was locked out of our room every night. The staff just couldn't get it right. I like walk-in showers but you practically had to stand on the toilet to close the bathroom door. The layout of the room might be OK for a single but if one person wanted some privacy whether it was at the bathroom sink, watching television, or low lights, it is impossible. The A/C unit is 3 feet from the bed and you can not turn it off so the cold air blows on you all night. What is with the down comforter blanket in this climate? Phoenix has one of the driest climates in the country and you have to ask for lotion, the wrong thing to cheap out on. Bathroom fan did not work but they fixed it in a timely manner. The faucet was difficult to get a medium flow, either it was full blast or a trickle. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Dear Ron: Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Summer Value!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: That's the one weakness -- not much immediately around the hotel within walking distance.
Lived up to the Hyatt name in every way -- professional, nice property, great location. Summer rate can't be beat!