Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Perfect for my needs!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff, 24/7 cafe, convenient and quiet location, perfect room size and amenities.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more thorough.
Location: Close to LDS Temple, San Tan Mall, highway 202, exactly thirty minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport and about ten minutes from Mesa Airport.
I stayed here two weeks visiting family. I was five minutes from excellent shopping, gas stations, restaurants, the freeway, the LDS Temple, etc. Hotel staff were all always friendly and helpful. Bed was oh so comfy! Having their cafe available 24/7 was very convenient, and the food I ordered was good. My only suggestion would be for the housekeeping staff to do a better job cleaning on a daily basis for people staying awhile. I found dusting and vacuuming lacking. But bed was always made and I had clean towels daily. Will definitely recommend to others and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasant Grove, Utah

Amazing hotel for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Location was perfect, staff was great, room was amazing, nothing bad to say at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room , hotel close to shopping, restauran

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Easy access to highways, friendly staff , quality breakfast!
Cons: Need laundry facilities-had to go to adjacent hotel where friends were to do laundry!
Location: Close to shopping malls & restaurants-2 minute car ride!
Good overall experience! Family wedding in area reason for stay in Phoenix!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Nice place to stay & close to the Superstition Mt

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Close to site seeing and other shopping and entertainment.
Cons: Offer longer hours for the breakfast perhaps until 10:30am.
Location: The area has fun full all with lots of shopping, movies etc... and scenic drives to The Superstition Mts. and Goldfield Ghost Town about 30 minutes dr
The staff is always friendly and helpful plus the rooms are neat and relaxing. So of course I stay here every year when visiting family in Gilbert. Can't wait to come back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Pre-flight stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Stayed here prior to flying out of Mesa airport. Very close and good restaurants and shopping near hotel. Staff was so friendly and welcoming! Nice snacks available and drinks for purchase, full bar. Kids loved cinnamon rolls and cupcakes with milk we bought for end of vacation dessert at hotel. Breakfast was hearty and quick for early Morning departure. Room was spacious with sitting area. Again, service could not have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so glad your family enjoyed our breakfast and Gallery Market Menu, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I came back to my room and found the room unmade. I called the front desk to ask if there was any reason the room was not cleaned during the day when I was out. Ms. Chelsea Miller. answered the phone. Her very first word was not an apology. Instead, she tried to blame me for the problem. She said the room was not cleaned because I hung the "Do not disturbed" sign on the door. I told her I removed the sign before I left the room at 11:00 am. She then tried to pin it on me again by saying something like I should remove the sign sooner, because the cleaning staff cleaned the roomed earlier than 11:00 am and don't come back. So I HAVE to wake up and leave the room before 11:00 am if I want my room to be cleaned for the day? I have been traveling and stayed in all sorts of hotels for the last 30 years. Never heard a policy like that. I had my room skipped before because of all kinds of explanation. But they always started with an apology and nobody ever made me get up early. Besides that issue, I found the hotel located in a convenient area and have passable breakfast. But the room was taste-less and small. Not to par with modern conveniences. You know it is not a good designed hotel when you can not leave your phone on the nightstand because there wasn't an electrical outlet nearby. Bottom line: they charge you like a Hyatt, your room is like Super 8, and customer service is like McDonald's.Only you would feel better with a Big Mac than talking to Ms. Miller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv Israel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: breakfast
Nice hotel in Gilbert Arizona. Rooms is pretty big with 2 sections, one with a bed and other with a couch and desk you can work on. WiFi is strong and parking is free. The breakfast was very simple and definitely has room for improvement. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Dear Onn, I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your guest room, along with the complimentary Wi-fi and parking! I will make sure to pass your compliments on to the rest of the staff. We hope to be of service to you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salfrom Colorado

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Return guests. Great Location, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nesli Kalpak, Hotel Management
Sal, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you enjoy staying at our location, and I'll be sure to pass your compliments on to the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com