Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Door key had to be reconfigured 3 times. They didn't know I was traveling with my dog even though I called in advance to confirm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The carpets in the halls were filthy. The elevator smelled terrible. The "hot" breakfast was not hot and was sadly lacking. There was nothing for those of us who eat healthy! Will not reccomend this hotel to anyone and will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not advertised as being under renovation so we spent the whole time with people banging around the hallways til dark. The carpets were tore up so our room smelled of rubber and glue. Our room never hot cleaned the time we were there. Perhaps will be better after renovations are complete.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice pool and breakfast

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: pool, hot tub, breakfast, comp drinks and hot shower, clean rooms
Cons: Improve with more courteous staff
Location: Devil's tower
Nice hotel overall with pool hot tub and breakfast and comp drinks from restaurant. The male staff person was rather rude that night and next morning. Other than that you can tell the remodel will be nice. Very nice hot shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was not clean and the hotel is dark. I would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiana from Utah

Major Construction

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, especially after construction is complete, probably not a bad place to stay. That being said, there was NO DISCLOSURE that it is being FULLY RENOVATED and the fitness center was closed, lobby was completely torn apart and our room was in disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dated property, but in the process of renovation. Room was adequate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rude staff and dirty bathroom

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman in the lobby was rude and not helpful at all. When we got in the room there was kinky hair in the tub and sink, the room by itself was old and disgustingly dirty