Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: It is close to our relatives.
Cons: The housekeeping.
On the second night the room was not cleaned, the night staff checked and stated housekeeping indicated that we left ' do not disturb' on the door. We did not. The check the doors before 8:30 and we left the room after 9am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I stayed 2 nights and no complaints according to the type of hotel/motel I chose. Middle of the road, lower cost hotel/motel in the Gillette, WY area. You can't expect what you won't get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wedding Trip!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The service was awesome!! Room was not very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krystalfrom Casper

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk person when we checked in was very friendly and personable. The room was small but very clean.Bed was also small but clean. Overall it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom Denver

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
While there, my mirror on the drivers side was smashed, so there was vandalism in the parking lot overnight, and there was nothing we could do but a police report. I have never had vandalism done to my car at a hotel before.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Denver,CO

Common on clean it !!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very friendly and they try to be helpful. However, the hotel itself is nasty. The walls are dirty in the rooms, the light switches are dirty in the rooms, the faucets have lime and rust on the tops of them. The carpet had big spots of who knows what all over it and the corners had dirt. I will not stay here again. I don't need luxury, but dirt is dirt and a hotel can be simple and clean...but it wasn't!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Not too much could barely get in drive way due to construction in the parking lot.
Cons: More qualified clerks.
Location: Good location near resaraunts.
Clerk would not give me down stair because I went through Expedia. Then change her mind when I said I would complain to Expedia and said rooms were not clean. Next day I ask for receipt and same clerk would not give me one. She said Expedia would have to give me a receipt.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Basic hotel with few amenities

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: ?????
Cons: CLEANLINESS
Location: We really liked our dinner downtown at Gillette Brewery. Restaurants nearby had a long wait. We watched high school sports at the fabulous rec ctr.
Our stay was disappointing. The hotel was not very clean and the hallways smelled of stale smoke. Breakfast was limited and we did not find any fitness center, pool or hot tub. However, restaurants were in walking distance.