Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Wyoming

Overnight April stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Being accept to check in early, the bed, location to where we were going, breakfast, helpful staff.
Cons: The heat in the bathroom.
Location: Was close to a lot of shopping, convenience stores, restaurants and the main roadways.
Room was pleasing, very clean. The bathroom was extremely cold and didn't warm up much enough with the door open and the heater in the other room turned up. Took a long time for the warm in the sink and shower to get warm also. The breakfast was a large variety of everything you could think of: make yourself waffles with topping, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals, coffees, juices, donuts, muffins, etc. We enjoyed our stay except for the coldest of the bedroom. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014
rooms were ok clean and neat. staff was helpful and friendly would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Billings

Not the best not the worst

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were clean and comfy. Carpet in poor condition. Workers were pleasant. Breakfast was ok waffles and eggs were good!! Condition of hotel was fair. No pool or hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wolfman from North dakota

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
More healthy food choices need to be available for those who cannot have bread, waffles, and cereal. Fitness room was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dana from Williston, ND

Just fine

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the location was fine, and I enjoyed my stay. The only minor complaints I had were that the ac/heating unit was a little noisy and the parking lot was a little rough. But neither was a big enough issue to really worry about. I would stay there again and be happy to do so.
1 out of 5
by Wendy

Would not recommend to anyone

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The young man at the front desk was pleasant. The rooms where terrible. Smelly, dirty, carpet falling apart, bathroom was filthy. Hair in the bath tub, dirty toilet. Need I say more? $75.00 per room x 3 rooms = a waste of money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Montana

Run down and Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel to be generally dingy and dirty. My Bed was far past it's prime. The tv was as least 15 years old. The continental breakfast was as cheap as could possibly be provided. The hotel operator constantly parked his cadillac either under the entrance awning, or in the handicap space next to the front door, and always sped into and out of the parking lot. However, the other staff was friendly and accommodating. Decent location. I will not be staying here on my next trip to Gillette.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Gillette

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We walk in to the room the the carpet was dirty and stained, we left and went to another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com