Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT IS OK FOR THE MONEY

Posted Oct 29, 2014
OLD BUILDING BUT INSIDE IS CLEAN INCLUDING BATHROOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value and great location for shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights to have a day out in San Francisco. It was half the price of staying in San Francisco and a very easy drive there which took just over an hour. Gilroy is also a pleasant town to visit and the motel is next door to a big shopping mall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROOM: NOT CLEAN; WATER CLOUDY; SINK WOULD NOT DRAIN; DOOR KNOB DID NOT WORK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my journey

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and quiet and the bed comfortable. Good vietnamese restaurant within five minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mlcheahfrom Martinez

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great value for your money. The rooms are clean and fixtures are new. Looks like it was just refurbished. Great location as it is next to the Gilroy Outlet mall and within walking distance to Denny's and In and Out Burger. Eventjough near the highway, rooms were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjfrom San Diego

Honeymoon!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect and clean! The pillows are soft and the bathrooms are very nice! I love the bathroom decor! New tv! Very nice!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel close to premium outlet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Value for money. Room was nice with all the necessary facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom vacaville

Great deal for 1 night!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right Next To The Outlets, Quick Easy Access To Freeway
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Fresno

Worst Customer Service Ever

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Person in front was very rude and not willing to answer questions as if we were wasting his time. Will never stay here again.