Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great night sleep.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Great cookies. Nice pool. Would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Amazingly comfortable hotel it was too bad we had to pay for breakfast. Everyone else was sizing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cerrito, CA

Convenient for visiting Gilroy

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean
Cons: We were quite satisfied with our experience
Location: Convenient for going to play in San Juan Bautista, shopping at Casa de Fruta and Outlet mall.
Stayed overnight here to catch a play in San Juan Bautista and shop at Casa de Fruta and the Outlet mall. The room was satisfactory; the breakfast was very ample/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Stay was nice. Enjoyed the pool and spa after a day game in SF. Overnight stay before Monterey the next day. Just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonora

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Would come back and stay. Nice bar good food. Didn't like the beds couldn't get it adjust for comfort
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJ: Vedder from Menden

Never ever again; nie wieder!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a non Smoking room and got an ashtray!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: the room was clean. thats all
Cons: The Staff. some smiles, greet your guest for crying out loud. Every staff member looked bored or miserable. It was pretty depressing.
Location: Gilroy Garden Family Park & Gilroy Outlets
Well im so use to being greeted by a staff member at any hotel i stay in (good or bad) I just got a look back as said i was checking in. No words the lady just typed us in & gave us our room keys & told us 3rd foor. No hello, have a great stay, elevator is to your left etc... Nothing. Breakfast was awkward. On the guest services binder says the $11.95 breakfast was all you can eat, I was greeted, seated & the waiter was ready to take out order before i can see what was on the menu. (which was just eggs, bacon, sausage toast & the usual omelet stuff) Its buffet style but they serve you a few pieces at a time (2 pieces) of bacon at a time from the over staffed kitchen help watching ESPN, So I had to get up 10 times to get served more bacon cuz i love bacon & anything else, from even more coffee I had to get myself, was the point of all the waiters & of course our check came waaaay before we even got started eating. Check out was totally the same, No thank you, how was your stay? etc... we just got a nod & your all set. Nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Cookie cutter hotel but the best choice around

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and predictable. Keurig coffee machine in room. Decent outdoor pool. Nice bed.
Cons: This is a sterile, corporate lodging experience. Period. Some Hilton bigwig should be trying to instill a little flair, somehow.
Location: If convenience to the freeway is your goal, look no further.
This is a decent hotel and probably the best in the vicinity. It's not within walking distance of any business area where you might find restaurants or other services. It's on a freeway off-ramp in what looks like a light commercial district, with the Motel 6 right next door. It has the usual corporate decorations and amenities, with very little in the way of character. It is clean and predictable, therefore a safe choice if you have to stay in Gilroy, although it seems pricey. If I'm back in the region, I'll probably try a different nearby city to see what lodging they have to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Nottingham, UK

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean and comfortable. The internet was not working when I arrived due to some technical issues but this was resolved within a couple of hours.