Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Good value

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Simple room and furniture, properly arranged; clean; friendly staff. There is some road noise from CA101.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Samanthafrom Tracy, CA

Next door to outlets

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
If all you want is a bed to sleep in near the outlets this is a good place. Nothing special. Rooms are basic motel. Free breakfast was underwhelming but it was free. They will close up while you're still trying to get your breakfast together though so get their early. Right across the street from the outlets so that worked out for us, it was the reason we stopped there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to outlets

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Location: Walk to Gilroy outlets; also a convenient half-way point to either San Francisco, or Carmel/Monterey/Santa Cruz/Casa De Fruta.
We stay here every time we plan to shop at the outlets. Great price, location, and free breakfast. While you can easily walk to the outlets, we usually drive so we don't have to carry our bags all day! And pizza can be delivered to your room :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom Millbrae

Not clean and no shampoo

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Super8 is not as good as the ones we stayed before. The bed is not clean. I saw some dirty dots on the blanket sheet. And they don't provide shampoo. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascalfrom Paris

A coté de l'outlet

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A part discuter avec son ami ou faire des SMS, la réceptionniste nous accueille affalée dans un canapé les pieds sur une table basse et nous indique qu'elle n a plus de serviettes qui nous manquait dans la chambre (que c'est dur de se lever pour aller en chercher d'autres). L hôtel n'a que la proximité des outlets. Évitez ce Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to the freeway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Good proximity to the freeway and fast food
Cons: Room security
Location: In & Out is a short walk, and it's a one hour drive to Monterey.
The motel was great, however the room security was severely lacking. I returned to my room one evening to find that the staff had left my door propped open, fortunately none of my belongings has been stolen. The night staff were apathetic when informed. Would not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yellegafrom Twin falls

Easy off/on from freeway101

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all a very good hotel, good professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodation was good. Only negative is that the rooms had no counter space....I mean none.