Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Coquitlam, Canada

Great hotel close to the beach and shopping.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms and cleanliness
Cons: Pool open before April 1
Location: We happen to be there during the Okinawa International Film Festival. Great timing and great food. Beach, restaurants, shopping close by
We really enjoyed our entire experience at this hotel. Very spacious, comfortable rooms. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly in planning out of activities. The laundry service was free so we got a chance to do laundry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck S. from USA

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the staff very helpful if they could understand what you wanted. There is no one on staff that is fluent in English although there were other English speaking customers at the hotel. The morning breakfast was cold, the eggs, the potatoes, the sausage, without making your own toast the entire breakfast was to say the least a cold buffet. The menu for lunch and dinner was very limited but good. I will not stay there again when I am on trips to Okinawa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and nice. Wish they had Wifi in the rooms. Other than that the stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

What a great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a great hotel, location a bit far, better rent a car to get there, when my car arrived, hotel people come forward me to pick up my stuff, hotel room is clean, bed is big and clean, washroom is clean and good view, breakfast is ok. I am so satisified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good location.

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Good location, clean large rooms just like the pictures on the web site. Vert friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from USA from usa

Impecable

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great and the service was 4 star. Excellent food selection. Staff was accomadationg and went beoynd my expectations. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and very friendly hotel. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Road Warrior from Australia

Great for a night stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: Decor and rooms - newish hotel. Near Izakayas and convenience store
Cons: No beach or ocean - poor day views.
Location: Not a beach resort good for an overnight stay or a business stay or spas etc.
Nice new hotel, beautiful rooms with great decor. Just out fron of the hotel is a few Okanawian Izakayas and 5 minute walk is a large 24 hour convenience store with free parking. Unfortunately only a semi industrial harbour close for views during the day - to get to the water you need to cross the highway. Great for a night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, large Japanese hotel room

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Pros: Spacious, clean, kitchenette
Very nice hotel. The room was very large, especially for a Japanese hotel, with a living room, bedroom, and a separate toilet and bathtub. There was also a small kitchenette area in the living room. The hotel also had a pool and fitness room...very satisfied.