Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by liz from st louis, mo, usa

super clean, well maintained

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, we enjoyed our stay. the bed was hard as a rock, but got used to it. rooms were spacious and full of light. bathroom was cool and modern, but sort of odd, with a drain channel in the floor around the tub and along the door, which i kept tripping on. the service throughout the hotel was lovely, everyone was so sweet and helpful. midway through our week long stay, we were surprised with a lovely fruit plate in our room. we enjoyed walking around the neighborhood, but there is little to actually do in the area. the grocery store is handy, as is the kitchen in the room. especially loved the pretty lobby and the full breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ckaissy from hongkong

will stay again!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
big room with comfortable beds.wanna stay longer!!! convenient location. 5 mins walk to 24hrs supermarket and round 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
My family and I stayed at this hotel for two weeks. We got the two bedroom suite and had plenty of space. We were on the 8th floor. The motorcycles were loud, but not nearly as bad as I was expecting based on other reviews. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our second week, they gave us a complimentary fruit plate, which was an unexpected surprise. My only 'complaint' would be that the kitchen chairs and living furniture was stained and could use a good steam cleaning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Coquitlam, Canada

Great hotel close to the beach and shopping.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms and cleanliness
Cons: Pool open before April 1
Location: We happen to be there during the Okinawa International Film Festival. Great timing and great food. Beach, restaurants, shopping close by
We really enjoyed our entire experience at this hotel. Very spacious, comfortable rooms. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly in planning out of activities. The laundry service was free so we got a chance to do laundry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck S. from USA

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the staff very helpful if they could understand what you wanted. There is no one on staff that is fluent in English although there were other English speaking customers at the hotel. The morning breakfast was cold, the eggs, the potatoes, the sausage, without making your own toast the entire breakfast was to say the least a cold buffet. The menu for lunch and dinner was very limited but good. I will not stay there again when I am on trips to Okinawa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and nice. Wish they had Wifi in the rooms. Other than that the stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

What a great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a great hotel, location a bit far, better rent a car to get there, when my car arrived, hotel people come forward me to pick up my stuff, hotel room is clean, bed is big and clean, washroom is clean and good view, breakfast is ok. I am so satisified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good location.

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Good location, clean large rooms just like the pictures on the web site. Vert friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from USA from usa

Impecable

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great and the service was 4 star. Excellent food selection. Staff was accomadationg and went beoynd my expectations. I will stay there again.