Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfort great location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was my first time in Tokyo. The staff was very helpful with directions and advise. Breakfast excellent. The location is very convenient. The room was quite big for Japan standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise in Tokyo

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. The front desk had English speaking employees which was very helpful. We only stayed one night but the proximity to Tsukiji fish market and the Ginza shopping district made it a great location. Nice hotel and decent sized rooms make this a welcome stay in Japan.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Staff at the check in and check out are not friendly and somewhat rude i will not return to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fornøyd!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med bra beliggenhet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TSUYOSHIROfrom 東京

優れた立地

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
どこに出かけるのにも移動の利便性が高く時間を有効に使えました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location in the hotel is very convenient. The staff are very friendly and responsive and most importantly, the rooms are very clean and tidy. Will definitely come back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

静かな環境

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
銀座の中心から近く,でも喧騒のない静かな環境です。毎朝届くのが朝日新聞なのはいただけない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Savagefrom San Diego, CA

Central, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience overall. I spent 4 nights here. My room was a little small, but that's not too important to me. Very clean, comfortable linens, a nice lobby and decent restaurant downstairs. There are also some nice touches in the facility - bird noises over the speakers, card access in the elevators, a gift shop downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tarofrom 愛知

朝食にエッグベネディクト!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
研修前に荷物を預けようと午前中に立ち寄ると、チェックインの手続きも出来たし部屋もベッドの大きい部屋にアップしていただけてのでありがたかったです。 朝食の玉子料理はオムレツ、目玉焼きはもちろんエッグベネディクトもオーダー出来て、朝から満足度の高い料理でした。 銀座駅からも徒歩圏内なので今後も利用したいです。