Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bari

Ottimo

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Ben curato, pulito e tranquillo!!! La colazione con cornetti caldi, torte e tanta frutta ti fanno affrontare bene la giornata!!!
Cons: Andrebbe migliorato solo che le tante sale che dispone siano messe a disposizione di serate danzanti il sabato sera!!!!
Location: Posizione ottima, un po lontana dal centro, ma tranquillo e ben ubicato!!Collegato con il centro di Bari con pullman di linea. Servizi offerti buoni
Sono stato due notti in questa struttura e mi sono trovato bene, personale cordiale e gentile, pulizia nelle camere e cambio lenzuola ed asciugamani impeccabile!!!! Ottima colazione abbondante cmq . Peccato solo per il periodo che non era possibile fare il bagno al mare!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GEMBLOUX

Hotel calme , éloigné nécessaire voiture ou bus

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Excursions
Location: Je suis allée à Giovinazzo en bus ...facile , à Bari, à St Spirito le Mercredi "marché" et petit port sympa....Je suis allée à Alberobello en voiture
Je suis allée en basse saison pour repos et ai été très bien accueillie, personnel très serviable....le n° tel sur le site expedia n est pas exact...pas su les joindre avant d y aller pour m assurer qu on venait me prendre à l aéroport avec la navette de l hôtel...alors que c était possible et cela m a coûté 30eu puisque je ne savais pas comment m y rendre autrement..pour le retour pas de problème la navette m y a conduis...Pas d excursions prévues à partir de l hôtel...a instaurer !!! En été ça doit être superbe.Je diffuse votre adresse..Merci encore et bonne ciontinuation.Le pain et la café délicieux !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ciriaco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay close to Bari Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is isolated north of Bari on the Adriatic. Off season everything is dead. The area is mixed resort and old derelict industry. Hotel transportation to airport is very limited. Taxi service is very expensive to anywhere including airport - cheaper to rent a car at the airport. Hotel staff were courteous and spoke English well. The facility was marginally clean but showed a lot of signs of aging. If you have transportation, this is an OK base to explore the region around Bari for a few days (we drove to Alberobello, Lecce, etc for short day trips). There is nothing to do at the hotel or in the area. Definitely not the place for a family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hüpsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Reservierung war perfekt. Das Essen und der Service super. Alles andere gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom München

Strandhotel mit Flughafenanschluss

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht in einem der Appartments. Ist verkehrsgünstig zum Flughafen gelegen - waren mit dem Mietwagen in 5-10 Minuten da. Auch in den Appartments ist das Bett bezogen und Handtücher sind vorhanden (kostenfrei). Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit 5 EUR pro Person sehr günstig. Für italienische Verhältnisse dabei recht üppig - jedoch gibt es als "Kaffee" nur Nesscafe aus dem Automaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Naples

Very Restful

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very quiet and restful. Kid's loved playing in the water even though it was a little cold. The food was fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mariafrom melbourne

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Facilities are good and friendly staff. Has a resort feeling about it. Will not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficiente

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Le camere erano comode, il mare è a due passi.
Cons: L'accoglienza e la pulizia.
Location: La vicinanza al mare è il punto di forza. Il centro storico di Giovinazzo è a 5 minuti d'auto, ma nulla di trascendentale.
La località non mi ha affascinato, alla struttura assegnerei una votazione sufficiente, ma è stata un'esperienza che eviterò di ripetere.