Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ibbenbüren

Das beste Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Wir hatten mit 4 Personen ein Apartment bekommen. Anfangs klappte es nicht so gut. Das ZImmer war noch besetzt. Aber nach 20 Minuten Wartezeit war das erledigt. Es ist wirklich schön eingerichet. Und das Restaurant ist ganz niedlich. Es gibt einen schönen Spa-Bereich. Würden wir in diese Gegend noch einmal fahren, würde ich das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kestutis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert Christopherfrom West Berkshire, England

High quality stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was high quality, including the shower, bed and breakfast. The staff were very helpful. It would have helped to have a plan of the hotel as there were many (interesting) tunnels to other parts of the hotel. Do not be put off by this comment as it was a minor problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by דוביfrom הרצליה

במרכז הענינים

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
שהות קצרה מדי.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by US tourist

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location is great. Pool and super buffet breakfast. Pool.
Cons: Parking should always be free.
Location: Park with lots of amusements and food. Boat trips on Masurian lakes - great. Hitler bunker nearby.
High-end hotel. Spacious rooms. It is well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Switzerland

Altes deutsches Schloss

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in einer sehr schönen Umgebung. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind zwar eher klein, aber gemütlich. Das ursprünglich alte deutsche Schloss wurde wunderschön bis ins kleinste Detail renoviert. Besonders gut hat uns im Hotel der Spa-Bereich gefallen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikailfrom Kaliningrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spaavdelningen i behov av att fräschas upp. Svårt att få tid för behandling, om man inte har bokat i förväg.