Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but a but not well maintained

Posted Mar 17, 2015
great location, I have stayed here before but will not stay again. The queen street apartments are much better in my opinion. Although larger, the bath St apartment was lacking basic things such as tea towels, lighting in the kitchen. Despite no smoking signs, there was a strong smell of cigarettes. Also the TV didn't work and the wifi didn't work for the first two days!! I need to have wifi on work trips and I can't chance it again so will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BARCELONA

APARTAMENTOS BIEN, LIMPEZA FATAL

Posted Feb 11, 2015
LOS APARTAMENTOS ESTAN FRANCAMENTE BIEN, PERO LA LIMPIEZA ESTA FATAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hertford

Central modern roomy apartment

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location location, location, central, modern apartment loads of space.
Cons: nil
Location: City centre but no noise
Fabulous location, with more than enough space which is modern and well set out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: If the could improve the size of sofa..
It's was good staying here in heart of Glasgow City Centre, all stores and mall near by, just walking distance. ..and all restaurant here what ever need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARENfrom Galashiels

Glasgow Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, this was our 2nd time at the Bath Street apartments, the location is great. My only disappointment was when I phoned the office to let them know that I had forgotten to email for the discount on parking and they advised that they couldn't help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Nice apartment close to everything

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Very spacious, clean, quiet apartment. Everything you need and in the middle of great shopping in Glasgow. No soap and the Internet was down the whole time. Otherwise would stay here anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

perfect location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Lighting facilities and cleanliness
Only one bedside lamp in each bedroom and both were broken and only one large very bright light in the living room . The kitchen had good utensils but hardly anything else to serve food, no crockery etc On moving furniture we found an old pair of tights and debris under chairs - could have been better cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaynazfrom Glasgow

Amazing 2 bedroom apartment

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the apartment with friends as we where going to a gig at the Hydro. Could not believe the size of the apartment. It was huge & beautifully decorated. Could not fault it for this price. Would 100% stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom London

Nice place

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice good facilities. did have concern about Key code would have prefered to be notified a bit earlier than day before.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shabby

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the actual apartments are comfortable and well equipped however they are not well maintained. Our front door had previously been smashed in and the original lock replaced with a mortice lock as a patch up job. There was water damage on the upper level where the dining table was. This looked old damage which had never been repaired. The apartments are spacious and centrally located but badly let down by the maintainence of them