Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms need redone
Location: Caves
Good, loved the caves,corvette museum. Dry county not such a good thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but no amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel was misrepresented on expedia. It did not have a microwave or fridge in the room. It was further from the National Park than advertised. The staff was nice but unwilling to let me transfer to another Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes the staff is excellent. The hotel is okay.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Location: I was there several time on family concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnie S from Collinsville

Pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Houston

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Got a room for myself and my customer to spend a night, and was welcomed by great staff. Had fresh coffee, chocolate chip cookies.
Cons: The only complaint while it wasn't a problem for me is that the walls were a little thin and could hear everything going on in the rooms next door.
Had a long flight into Glasgow and they had excellent clean rooms ready for us. The beds were comfortable and clean, bathroom was clean and fresh. Very excellent stay especially for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy on/off interstate.

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but very well kept. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very close to interstate and restaurants.