Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms need redone
Location: Caves
Good, loved the caves,corvette museum. Dry county not such a good thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but no amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel was misrepresented on expedia. It did not have a microwave or fridge in the room. It was further from the National Park than advertised. The staff was nice but unwilling to let me transfer to another Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes the staff is excellent. The hotel is okay.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Location: I was there several time on family concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Houston

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Got a room for myself and my customer to spend a night, and was welcomed by great staff. Had fresh coffee, chocolate chip cookies.
Cons: The only complaint while it wasn't a problem for me is that the walls were a little thin and could hear everything going on in the rooms next door.
Had a long flight into Glasgow and they had excellent clean rooms ready for us. The beds were comfortable and clean, bathroom was clean and fresh. Very excellent stay especially for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly OK

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Hotel is Ok has clean rooms and fairly new mattresses but beds are not big size and breakfast are is very small it only fit 10 people. otherwise the hotel is OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel But Not For Family

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked the people working at the hotel everyone was very friendly. The hotel has outside facing doors that do not seal up very well. There was a wedding party that got in late and the walls are very thin and it ended up waking us all up and our baby did not want to go back to bed. Guess we got a bit of payback when he woke up at 5am screaming... Will not be back. Did not feel very safe at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracie

nice place

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean place