Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the university.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: It really felt comfortable and I liked the decor.
Location: Great for parents of students attending the university. Not much to do by way of leisure that is within walking distance, but easy to get to by car.
Welcoming staff, very clean and spacious, comfortable lounge area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: Parking, lot too small. Wasn't clear to use parking garage.
Overall good experience. Nice and close to the college, within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, michigan

4 nights in Glassboro

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Love the location to Rowan Campus
Cons: not a thing
Location: The Landmark Bar and Grill was terrific for dinner and to catch a sports game. Deptford Mall was beautiful and only a short drive away.
Our stay was enjoyable. Pool was clean and warm. Love the outdoor fire pit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, NJ

Great location as it is near Rowan U.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff very friendly. Very convenient to college that my daughter is attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Rowan Courtyard

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
We were very pleased with our stay at the Rowan Courtyard Marriott. It was extremely clean and inviting. The staff were extremely pleasant. The room was a very nice size and extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable. We also appreciated the fact that, since parking was very limited on-site, they provided free parking passes for the parking garage across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Idaho

Hotel for Jessica's wedding

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Berkeley Heights, NJ

Overnight for a Baseball Tournament

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Perfect hotel for an overnight. Staff were wonderful. Room was spectacular. Food was good. I don't have a bad thing to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from WV

Newer hotel, but cleanliness was lacking

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close and convenient to everything we had to do. The rooms were spacious and updated, but pretty dirty. The bathrooms had hair and stains on them. I cleaned them out my self, which it didn't take much work. Other then that the facility is nice, and clean. The pool and jacuzzi were very clean and relaxing. Overall I would stay here again.