Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice and relaxing

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location
Location: it is very close to the town center and in walking distance of all attractions
booked a room for 2 days it was a very clean and comfortable place to stay is centrally located and would stay again next time in Glastonbury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belgium

very nice and quite place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: the quitness and the gentle atmosphere
Cons: all was nice and bright white
Location: glastonbury has lots to offer
restfull and peacefull indeed friendly staff very clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina Ross Mikkelsenfrom Svendborg

Englene synger

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk oplevelse. Ved en fejl/held??? fik vi booket os ind her uden at vide, at det var et meditationscenter :0) det var en fantastisk oplevelse :0) Huset er holdt i meget rene linjer. Alle beboere tager deres sko af, inden de går ind. Der er meditationshus i haven, hvor man kan nyde en kop the/kaffe om aftenen. Haven er et lille himmelrige med guldfiskedam, blomster m.m. Værelserne er lyse og rene, sengegavlene er skyformede, morgenmaden serveres med englevinger, og der udleveres små budskaber til beboere både ved ankomst og afrejse. Et ophold her er helt sikkert en oplevelse værd. Vi fortrød ikke :0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Underbar trädgård

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra bemötande, vacker trädgård med fickdamm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carla Josete Avila Caumofrom Brasil

Ida ao glastonbury festival sem acampar

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente opção de hospedagem. Pousada com ótimo astral, extremamente limpa e confortável. Simples e simpática. Nos sentimos em casa. Excelente café da manhã. Encontramos jeito de estar no Glastobury Festival com mais conforto do que acampados. Valeu!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Amsterdam

Angelic B&B centrally located

Posted Jun 1, 2014
This B&B has great Angelic energy. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen can be used, which is perfect in case you feel like eating a snack or enjoying a herbal tea. Also two meditation rooms can be used to relax or meditate and Daisy offers Angel healings. In short, this B&B offers everything the soul desires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolinefrom Milton Keynes

A Retreat with Blessings

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The gardens of the retreat are beautiful and there is a huge piece of rose quartz in the garden that sends out an energy of love to those staying.
Cons: Is there any chance that there could be two sets of keys for those staying at the Daisy Retreat, unfortunately I got locked out one rainy day.
Location: The Daisy Retreat is located close to the shops and the Abbey. Glastonbury has wonderful holistic treatments and I would recommend the Sound Healing.
My husband and I stayed at the Daisy Reteat for my husband's 60th birthday. As always the staff are very helpful, kind and conbsiderate and it was lovely to be welcomed to the John of God meditation on the first evening of our stay by way of donation. Although Daisy was in London attending her son's wedding Bhari made us feel very welcome and was quite often at hand to give advice on places of interest in Glastonbury. The breakfast room is very bright and the breakfast is quite adequate, particularly if you like scrambled eggs and toast. Each room is named after a particular angel and I always love staying in the Mekizadek room which is at the top of the building. This is the second time that I have visited the Daisy Centre and hope to return there soon. If you wish to visit during a Bank Holiday or any of the festivals make sure you book early so you are not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maríafrom Zaragoza-España

BLANCO, ANGELES Y MARGARITAS

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Muy tranquilo, hay que tener en cuenta que estuvimos en Febrero y menos un día fuimos los únicos ocupantes.
Location: En el centro de la población, tienes las tiendas, los restaurantes, todo al lado. Las visitas de interés muy cerca.
decoración en blanco, incluso la moqueta, hay que dejar los zapatos en la entrada. las Habitaciones con mucho detalle decoradas y cálidas, las camas son cómodas. Para desayunar está preparado una zona acristalada que lo separa del jardín muy agradable. El salón común tiene una energía muy bonita con altares, ángeles y cuadros (a la venta) con el árbol de la vida. Todo como en las fotografías. Aunque nuestro inglés es muy justo, pudimos hacer una meditación con Daisy. Nos ha gustado mucho, hemos estado muy a gusto y todo el personal muy amable, nos han tratado muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjeeva & Mandyfrom Ramsey, NJ, USA

Delighted with the stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made an impromptu trip to Glastonbury after staying in London for a few days. Picked the Centre based on reviews and how it came accross through Hotels.com. We were delighted with the experience. Daisy is a wonderful host and made us feel comfortable. The rooms and bathroom were spotlessly clean. The rooms were large enough and comfortable while traveling with the family. A must stay for anyone who wants to experience and enhance the wonderful energy in and around Glastonbury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjeeva & Mandyfrom Ramsey, NJ, USA

Short excursion to Glastonbury

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Daisy is a wonderful host and a highly spiritual person. She made us feel very comfortable and her B&B has a nice energy about it. It is spotlessly clean and a very comfortable retreat for anyone wanting to relax on holiday or get away from hustle of daily life.