Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York, NY

Convenient to convention center

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very clean & comfortable but pool size was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Great stay. My only advice would be to request the side away from the highway. It didn't bother my sleep but I noticed it earlier in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LAA from NY, NY

Visiting dad

Posted May 20, 2014
Check in was expedient which means a lot to me as I travel incessantly for business. Staff was clear, friendly and relatively concise (e.g., we biz travelers get a little short if not curt and the pace was perfect). When we left for dinner and needed an unbrella, the hotel didn't provide them but one of the women behind the counter offered hers(!). I took it, BROKE it by accident, and returned the one she loaned me and one I had in my car (very cute, duck head handle) which she took graciously so no false "oh no!" waste of time (expedience again). I would stay again and recommend to anyone. Clean, neat, hip and light. It's Glastonbury! Not London. Expectations were exceeded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LSutter from Massena NY

Quiet, clean and convenient!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is quiet, very clean and conveniently located near major routes for travel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Without a doubt we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ac from ac de Puerto Rico

Very nice excelent

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice my experience in the hotel is good and its very close to good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from NYC, Recently Maine

near Hartford CT

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: pool, hot tub, breakfast
Cons: Non temperpedic beds
Location: hartford, ct lots to do
Just an overnight stay on way to NYC from Maine. Wanted kids to have a nice time on the way, for Spring break. The pool and hot tub were clean and good temperature. There were no towels but they were replaced when we asked. Staff was efficient and friendly. All in all a good overnight stay. I personally do not like the temperpedic beds I find them uncomfortable but everything else was fine. Thanks, Gwynne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from NY

Lovely room, terrible bed

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet
Cons: Mattress
Location: Whole Foods, Cabela's , close to major interstate. Very nice neighborhood.
I loved the overall experience of staying at this hotel but the mattress felt as if it had two indentations in it. Just could not get comfortable in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TD from Middle West

Business (first) Class

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Other than a couple of strangers walking the hallways and inserting room keys to no avail (were they maintenance workers or some other staff? Did not appear to be either based on their attire), the hotel and staff were great.